Rita Castillo from "Why Women Kill" 🔪 My character drawing

Hi everyone!

I continue my series of illustrations of the main characters of the series "Why Women Kill." If you missed my previous illustrations, you certainly need to see them HERE and HERE!)

extractum_lunae_240800298_363465831981507_5764711932290492180_n.jpg
Rita Castillo, my character drawing

I think the main predator of this serila - Rita Castillo. I will not reveal all the secrets here (perhaps there are those who did not watch this series), but Rita is a classic character of a "golddigger" and a person with a dark past. Maybe it was the dark pages of her story that made her a real wrestler with an incredibly strong desire to get upstairs?

2mdlvwvmpgs.jpg
Rita Castillo

Do you like this character?)

Work Process:

_.jpg
Step 1

3.jpg
Step 2

4.jpg
Step 3

Thank you for your attention! ❤️

By the way, if you also have Instagram, then do not hesitate and add to friends RIGHT HERE)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency