Alma Fillcot of "Why Women Kill" 🔪My character drawing

I continue my series of illustrations of the main characters of the series "Why Women Kill." If you missed a drawing of chic Dee, then you urgently need to get HERE!)

Alma Fillcot is the central and most ambiguous character in this series. Following the history of her actions and all these terrifying metamorphoses, I could not understand my feelings. Am I sympathetic to her or is she, on the contrary, disgusted and pitiful?

alma.jpg
Alma Fillcot, my character drawing

The idea that next door to you is a sweet and slightly naive housewife, which no one took seriously, can turn into a real monster that goes to its goal, without sparing human lives, is certainly amazing and admiring.

urbrmrqu6ya.jpg
Alma Fillcot

If you haven't watched this show, try it! I assure you, you will definitely not be bored) If you watched this series, then what character is your favorite?)

Work Process:

11.jpg
Step 1

22.jpg
Step 2

33.jpg
Step 3

Thank you for your attention! 💓

By the way, if you also have Instagram, then do not hesitate and add to friends RIGHT HERE)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency