Dee Fillcot of "Why Women Kill" 🔪 My character drawing

Hi everyone!

Once again, I open a mini-challenge on the theme of a cool series, which I FINALLY finished watching "Why women kill."

It is difficult to say which season of this series I liked more, but the main characters literally amaze with their brightness and dissimilarity. It was they who inspired me for this series of illustrations!

dee.jpg
Dee Fillcot, my character drawing

Dee Fillcot is perhaps the most gentle and private character of all the women who were represented in the series. A very sensitive, vulnerable girl who is attached to her family.
She, like many girls of that time, just wanted to live, find a decent man and start her family. All those events that take place in the series will undoubtedly shock her and change her forever.

akb6dbs4vhg.jpg
Dee Fillcot

To be honest, this is one of my favorite characters this season)

Work Process:

111.jpg
Step 1

2222.jpg
Step 2

333.jpg
Step 3

Thank you for your attention! 💓

By the way, if you also have Instagram, then do not hesitate and add to friends RIGHT HERE)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency