The Real Java Monsters...

Chapter 3

Is still under construction...

You can read chapters one and two here. --->
Breathe, I told myself, deep breaths, slow silent breaths as I felt the floor shake beneath my feet..

@krazzytrukker 's Log..:

Stardate 10-10-2021

I awoke @ 4:30am. With intentions of consuming a Java Monster. While tapping out part three of The Java Monsters. I must say, this Java Monster Energy drink I am enjoying is not my regular flave, I have not been able to find the Swiss Mocha that I love so much. This flave is quite tasty. It has a definite kick to it, and a great vanilla flavor.

Java Monster 300 10-2021.jpg

Java Monster 300 10-2021 (2).jpg

Java Monster 300 10-2021 (3).jpg

I drink these Javas with crushed ice and a kitty on the side. This last photo has a ghost reflection of me in the window. I could have taken another from a different angle. But I thought it looked spoooooky. Happy Halloween.

Java Monster 300 10-2021 (4).jpg

Where is Chapter 3..?

Well, thanks for asking...

The 3rd part is rattling around in the twisted, dark depths of my mind. I am wrestling with things like..:

Will the Runner survive to deliver the possibly life saving data device to the group of survivors?

Survivors who are gathering in mass looking for a way to defeat these Java Monsters.

Who is this runner?

Could this runner be someone like... @dandays "The Luckiest Guy I Know" A man with a bum knee and a mountain bike. A man who is fearless, and just crazy enough to complete this run.

Or someone more like... @galenkp ? G-Dog has the skills to survive and will never give up, a man who just may face the Javas head on with brute force. A man who will find a way to get that data to those who need it.

Could this runner be someone like... @scubahead A crafty and slippery when wet man, who will devise a plan, a distraction, or maybe even an explosive confrontation with the Javas?

Or someone more like... @tarazkp A man who will use science, logic, and the very data he carries, to survive this situation. To deliver the priceless data device that may contain information to save mankind from the Java Monsters.

I guess we will have to wait and see..?

I am not a writer. This is all new to me. Is this writers block? Or am I just intimidated by the fear of not knowing if anyone will even enjoy what I am doing here with this story?

Right now I am going to head outside and breath some fresh morning air, on this 68° North Florida morning. I will put this Java Monster buzz to good use.

I will soon tap out the 3rd part. And there will be Java Monsters. Both in my head, and in my cup.

Thanks Again for stopping by and √-ing out my Java Ramblings.

20160315_092831.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency