Attack of the Java Monsters 2

Breathe, I told myself, deep breaths, slow silent breaths as I felt the floor beneath my feet shake... Attack of the Java Monsters 1

th (2).jpeg img src

Part 2

Darkness had fallen. It had been a few hours since I witnessed the brutality of these Java Monsters. They had dismembered and then liquefied the second runner who was only a few meters behind me. I knew I must find a way to get the device full of data to the next runner only a few miles from the farmhouse where I had taken refuge.

I can only describe these monsters as something straight out of the pits of Hell.!!
untitled.gif img src Giphy

They were not human at all. But were they alien, or an evil mad scientist experiment gone horribly wrong?

It had been over an hour since the monsters had moved away into the oncoming darkness. I used this short break to take stock in the farmhouse.
I did a quick sketch of what I had seen. Also a verbal record Of what I had witnessed in the attack. I needed to figure out why The Java Monsters had not come for me?

NSH5i8JZnypG7FDU3T7aqk.jpg img src

In my search of the farmhouse,
I had found several empty containers of non-dairy creamer and what appeared to be lines of it spread in front of every door and window.

the-hillywood-show-supernatural.gif

th.jpeg img src

I had also found a satchel of shotgun shells that appeared to have been reloaded with pellets of the Non-Dairy Creamer.

th (1).jpeg
img src

But would these shotgun shells have any effect on The Java Monsters?
I feared I may soon find out as the drop point was approx. 2.5 miles west of the farmhouse. And The Javas were between that and Me.

I uploaded all the new intel I had gained to the recording device. Now I needed to find a way to get this info to the next runner. And I needed to get it there. NOW.!

To Be Continued...

Java Monsters 3

Aʙᴏᴜᴛ ᴛʜᴇ Aᴜᴛʜᴏʀ:
I ᴀᴍ ɴᴏᴛ ᴀ ᴡʀɪᴛᴇʀ, ɴᴏᴛ ᴇᴠᴇɴ ᴄʟᴏsᴇ. I ᴀᴍ ᴀ sɪᴍᴘʟᴇ ᴍᴀɴ, ᴀɴ ᴀʟᴍᴏsᴛ 30 ʏᴇᴀʀ ᴛʀᴜᴄᴋ ᴅʀɪᴠᴇʀ/ᴏᴡɴᴇʀ ᴏᴘᴇʀᴀᴛᴏʀ. Bᴜᴛ I ʟᴏᴠᴇ sᴄɪᴇɴᴄᴇ ꜰɪᴄᴛɪᴏɴ, Jᴀᴠᴀ Mᴏɴsᴛᴇʀ Eɴᴇʀɢʏ ᴅʀɪɴᴋs ᴀɴᴅ ᴏꜰ ᴄᴏᴜʀsᴇ Cᴀᴛs.!!

I ʜᴏᴘᴇ sᴏᴍᴇ ꜰɪɴᴅ ᴛʜɪs ᴏꜰ ɪɴᴛᴇʀᴇsᴛ, ᴀɴᴅ ɪꜰ sᴏ I ᴡᴏᴜʟᴅ ʟɪᴋᴇ ᴛᴏ sᴇᴇ ᴡʜᴇʀᴇ ɪᴛ ɢᴏᴇs. Wɪʟʟ ᴛʜᴇ ʀᴜɴɴᴇʀ ᴍᴀᴋᴇ ɪᴛ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴅʀᴏᴘ ᴘᴏɪɴᴛ? Wɪʟʟ Hᴇ ʜᴀᴠᴇ ᴛᴏ ꜰɪɢʜᴛ ᴛʜᴇ Jᴀᴠᴀs ᴛᴏ sᴜʀᴠɪᴠᴇ? Wɪʟʟ ᴛʜᴇ sʜᴏᴛɢᴜɴ sʜᴇʟʟs ᴏꜰ ɴᴏɴ ᴅᴀɪʀʏ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴍᴇʀ ᴘᴇʟʟᴇᴛs ʜᴀᴠᴇ ᴀɴ ᴇꜰꜰᴇᴄᴛ ᴏɴ Tʜᴇ Jᴀᴠᴀ Mᴏɴsᴛᴇʀs? I ᴅᴏ ɴᴏᴛ ᴇᴠᴇɴ ᴋɴᴏᴡ. As ɪᴛ ɪs sᴛʀᴀɪɢʜᴛ ᴏᴜᴛᴛᴀ ᴛʜᴇ ᴛᴡɪsᴛᴇᴅ ᴍɪɴᴅ ᴏꜰ ᴀ KʀᴀᴢᴢʏTʀᴜᴋᴋᴇʀ.

Tʜᴀɴᴋs ꜰᴏʀ √'ɴ ɪᴛ ᴏᴜᴛ. Cʜᴇᴇʀs ᴀɴᴅ Mᴏɴsᴛᴇʀ Jᴀᴠᴀs ꜰᴏʀ ᴀʟʟ.

threema-20211003-212202339 (1).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency