LinLove “My Wellness Guide”

A healthy mind in a healthy body



Hi everyone, today I have decided to share with you my wellness rituals and more specifically to explain to you how I decompress and manage my daily stress.

Who knows, maybe this will help some of you!



Having a fairly active life between studying and working sometimes, I always try to find ways to recharge my batteries and maintain a healthy and positive state of mind.

Family and friends

First of all, I find it important to make sure that I am well surrounded, and to be honest with you, I am lucky to have a supportive family and friends who are always there to help me, share my joy but also my sorrows. Together we do all kinds of activities, we go to the cafe or to the cinema or to the restaurant. But what I love most about them is that they’re always there to motivate me and cheer me up when I need them most.


hand_by_hand.jpg

Source

Sport (my tip for a stable mental health)

  • I also started exercising during the first lockdown to lose some weight.

  • I then quickly discovered that physical activity allowed me not only to get back in shape but above all to let off steam and eliminate all the stress, toxins and negativity that I accumulate on a daily basis.

  • When I feel anxious or sad I either dance or do a cardio workout and immediately after I feel so much better.

Sport has so many benefits for the body but also for the mind. During physical exertion, the body releases so-called happiness hormones such as endorphins, which provide a feeling of well-being, pleasure and even euphoria, and work as a pain reliever.


meditation_et_sport.jpg

Source

Meditation

And finally from time to time I like to meditate.

  • I put on a dim light, a relaxing musical background, I lie down and I meditate. I don't meditate very often, and I would like to try to do it more often because meditation helps to stay calm in difficult times and face the daily stress. In addition, it allows you to refocus on yourself and to clear your mind. When you are used to meditation everything becomes easier, everything becomes possible !!

Time for yourself

There are many ways to take care of yourself, but whatever method you choose you should always try to take time for yourself so that you can tackle the trials of life and keep a healthy mind in a healthy body!

meditation.png


Source


#ENG : English Version
#FR: Version en Français


  • Keywords: Health / Mental health / Well-being / Sport / Meditation / Family / Friends / Music / Relaxation / Tips
  • Mots Clés: Santé / Santé mentale / Bien-être / Sport / Méditation / Famille / Amis / Musique / Détente / Astuces




MY ENGAGEMENTS IN RELATION TO THIS POST
"Communities and projects that support me"


MY ENGAGEMENTS FOR #HEALTH :


MY ENGAGEMENTS FOR #SPORT :


MY ENGAGEMENTS FOR #MUSIC :


MY ENGAGEMENTS FOR #NEWS :


FOR SOLO, DUO & TRIO HASHTAGS



MY AFFILIATION SYSTEM & CHALLANGE
#UpVote-Booster / @UpVote-Booster / @Fikif-Affiliate / @Luv / #Lotus / #IAmAliveChallenge / #LukeIsAlive / #AliveA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency