🐱🐱🐱 [ESP-ENG] OMG!!! I HAVE SOMETHING TO RECOMMEND YOU 🐱🐱🐱

malomi (12).gif

Fotografía propia, editada con programa de edición Canva

Diseño sin título (62).png

░░░ ENGLISH VERSION ░░░
░░░ VERSION ESPAÑOL ░░░

Diseño sin título (62).png

Helloo, Peladiente.🐱 💙


Today we are a little colorful and crazy 😂 but it reflects the crazy feeling I feel when I find out all the types of food in this case cat food and its relationship with the price, that you already know as MININO MANZI 😍

Photo_1614558754150.png

Own photography, edited with Canva editing software

Lately I've been keeping an eye on reducing costs without bleating the quality of their food, a few days ago I left you a post with 3 recommendations of cat food brands if you haven't seen it enter HERE.

At the end I also recommended the brand Happy One, yesterday I decided to buy it to give you a review and the coolest thing I found is:

✅ 1.- It has a packaging with a very nice design and also where it says ZIP, you open it and it's like a little ziploc bag that allows you to keep it better, this I loved it! 😍

malomi (68).png

Courtesy photo edited with canva software

✅ 2.- The kibble is dark brown, small ( 7mm) and my cat chewed it pretty fast .... Also the packages come in different flavors, for example: Salmon, tuna and tuna with chicken in my case I bought the latter, I recommend it, quite good.

✅ 3.- It satiated him pretty fast with a small portion and until the next meal of the day he was calm, this is super important, since there are cats that I serve him a lot, they never get full and he spends the whole day asking for food.

✅ 4.- The smell and taste is quite good, as soon as I put it on her she gets excited to eat it and it happens to me with others that she smells it, she does not like it and in the worst cases she spits the kibble 😅.
✅ 5.- She defecated quite well and regularly.
✅ 6.- The cost is 10$ for 2 kilos, the presentations are 2kg, 4kg, 10kg and 18kg as the presentation increases the kilo gets cheaper.
✅ 7.- It has a very acceptable nutritional table.

I hope you find my recommendation useful and remember to make a balance between food and cost, cheap food is not always good and expensive food does not always feed your pet well 😀

And tell me, what is your experience with cat food? 🐱
untitled.gif
Diseño sin título (62).png

Diseño sin título (62).png

Thanks for reading me... ❤️ See you in the next post of Malomi TV 🤗

Ohhh!!! before I forget, coming soon on Blogger and other platform pending 😃


Hoy estamos un poco coloridos y locos 😂 pero refleja la sensación de locura que siento cuando averiguo todos los tipos de alimentación en este caso de gatarina y su relación con el precio, para alimentar a este lindo angelito 😅 que conoces como MININO MANZI 😍

Photo_1614558754150.png

Fotografía propia, editada con programa de edición Canva

Últimamente he estado pendiente de reducir costos sin bajar la calidad de su alimentación, hace unos días te dejé un post con 3 recomendaciones de marcas de alimento para gatos si no lo has visto entra AQUÍ

Al final también te recomendé la marca Happy One, ayer decidí comprarla para darte una reseña y lo más chévere que encontré es:

✅ 1.- Tiene un empaque con un diseño muy bonito y además donde dice ZIP, lo abres y es como una bolsita de ziploc que te permite conservarlo mejor, esto ¡Me encantó! 😍

malomi (68).png

Foto cortesía editada con programa canva

✅ 2.- La croqueta es marrón oscura, pequeña ( 7mm) y mi gato la masticó bastante rápido... Además los empaques vienen de diferentes sabores, ejemplo: Salmon, atún y atún con pollo en mi caso compré este ultimo, lo recomiendo , bastante bueno.😀

✅ 3.- Lo sació bastante rápido con una porción pequeña y hasta la próxima comida del día estuvo en calma, esto es super importante, ya que hay gatarinas que yo le sirvo muchísimo, nunca se llenan y pasa todo el día pidiendo comida.

✅ 4.- El olor y sabor es bastante bueno, apenas se la coloque se emociono en comerla y me pasa con otras que la huele, no le gusta y en los peores caso escupe la croqueta 😅

✅ 5.- Defecó bastante bien y de forma regular.
✅ 6.- El costo es 10$ por 2 kilos, las presentaciones son de 2kg, 4kg, 10kg y 18kg a medida que la presentación aumenta el kilo sale más económico.

✅ 7.- Tiene una tabla nutricional bastante aceptable

Espero que te sirva mi recomendación y recuerda hacer un equilibrio alimentación y costo, no siempre los alimentos baratos son buenos ni los caros logran alimentar bien tu mascota 😀

Y cuéntame ¿Cuál es tu experiencia con el alimento de gatos? 🐱

untitled.gif

Diseño sin título (62).png

Diseño sin título (62).png

Gracias por leerme… ❤️ Nos vemos en el próximo post de Malomi TV 🤗

Oyeee!! antes que se me olvide, próximamente en Blogger y otras plataforma pendiente 😃



Note:

⭐️ Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

⭐️ La redacción y diseños son propiedad exclusivamente de @malomitv, cualquier uso externo, debe ser notificado a mi persona.
Los gif son propiedad de la galería de #hive



❤️ Conoce mis otras publicaciones/Get to know my other posts:
✔️⭐️⭐️ [ESP-ENG] I am already verified ✅ and in this post I show you how to do it. 😁 ⭐️⭐️

✔️😀😀😀 [ESP-ENG] Sección: ¿Te echo un cuento? // "El ladrón fantasma"... Episodio 2 😀😀😀
✔️👽👽👽 [ESP-ENG] Conoce la nueva sección "eXpedientes OVNI" 👽👽👽

✔️💚😀❤️ [ITA-ENG] Get to know the new section "La mia Italia" 💚😀❤️
✔️✔️✔️️😁 [ESP-ENG] Meet the new section "I recommend 3 things"️ 😁✔️✔️
✔️🍏🍏🍏 ESP-ENG Section "One photo, one story" Episode 4, Welcome Manzanita 😍 🍏🍏🍏
✔️👻👻[ESP-ENG] MALOMI GHOST 😈 // "El ahorcado" Episodio 2 👻👻👻
✔️😀😀😀 [ESP-ENG] Section: Shall I tell you a story // And the doll? Episode 3 😀😀😀
✔️🚨🚨🚨 [ESP-ENG] ATTENTION‼️ What to do when your pet is lost? 🐶 🚨🚨🚨
✔️🐱🐱🐱 [ESP-ENG] OMG!!! I HAVE SOMETHING TO RECOMMEND YOU 🐱🐱🐱
✔️⭐️⭐️⭐️ [ESP-ENG] MEME CHALLENGE #248 ENTRY #1 😃 ⭐️⭐️⭐️



😀 Si quieres conocer más sobre mí, visítame en mis otras publicaciones en HIVE BLOG, en TWITTER, en Instagram como MALOMI TV y próximamente en Blogger
😀 If you want to know more about me, visit me on my other posts on HIVE BLOG, on TWITTER, on Instagram as MALOMI TV and soon on Blogger.

Diseño sin título 16.pngcopia conflictiva Morado Negro 3D Cubos Soundcloud Banner 3.pngDiseño sin título 16.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency