Highlights for Lifestyle and Catarsis By @soy-laloreto | Week #14

Highlights Lifestyle Catarsis.png

Greetings to all! Each week, I'll be choosing 5 outstanding posts that will be curated by the @msp-curation account. These posts will come from the Lifestyle and Catharsis communities.

Without further words, these are this week's posts:

! [Spanish] ¡Saludos a tdos! Cada semana estaré escogiendo 5 publicaciones resaltantes que serán curadas por la cuenta @msp-curation. Estas publicaciones serán provenientes de las comunidades de Lifestyle y Catarsis.

Sin más nada que decir, estas son las publicaciones de esta semana:

Highlights: Week #14

Yay... It's my birthday

By @cryptofairy

Today is the best moment to celebrate so i dressed well and went a restaurant which was already booked by my family. I wore this red dress which looked good on me. The function was organised well and i enjoyed a lot. All the blessings and wishes, gifts from everyone were great enough. This birthday will be the most memorable birthday in my life.

Curso TIme ~ Auxiliar Administrativo ~ [ENG|ESP]

By @franzzonline

Hello my friends, how are you? I hope you are all well, it has been a few weeks, and truth be told, I have not had much desire to write in hive, I have spent these days for a period of powerful discouragement, for certain events that I will tell you later, but well, if we omit that, today I want to share, instead, good news, in fact, extremely important news for anyone who has gone through so many things in Venezuela, Today I am resuming my studies! Although in another career and with another way of studying, today I will comment a little bit about my area of studies, how the enrollment process worked, and if this is valid for anyone who wants to leave Venezuela in pursuit of taking off their professional career and that said my friends, let's start!

Surreal thoughts in the city. ✨

By @yulilemus

Sometimes our surroundings help us to reflect a little, and more if it is a place where it seems like a dream to be, I know you have ever felt like that, it is magical and at the same time all distorted, these photos are from a while ago in one of my outings in Caracas, it was the first time I was knowing the Bolivar square and this square is where is the birthplace of Simon Bolivar, The craziest thing that seemed to me was to have been there and to know that in a lot of years ago great figures of our history passed by there, I feel happy to have been able to know emblematic places of the city and also to achieve small dreams and goals that I had once.

Touring Expo Cómic Venezuela Second Edition [En-Es]

By @jcrodriguez

I was able to take a picture with Harly, she looked spectacular and I was able to take a picture with her. A very talented girl who prepares some amazing cosplay. I wish her a lot of success as Copslayer. You can follow her on her social networks. Look for her.


Visita al Centro De Arte Lia Bermudez II / Visit to Lia Bermudez Art Center II

By @elieska

The first one I entered was the photography gallery and the exhibition that was there at the time caught my attention. They were women with words written on them that we very commonly receive throughout our lives and that is why I think it caught my attention so much because I identified myself very much with those words.

And these were this week's posts. See you more next week with more great posts.

![Spanish]
Y estas fueron las publicaciones de esta semana. Nos vemos más la próxima semana con más publicaciones geniales.

Soy Laloreto Banner.gif

  • Banners realizados en Canva Pro
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency