The New Albus Index (Post Inventory List)

img_0556.jpg

This index is the pride and joy of my profile as a whole. Within this post, directly or indirectly, can be found a link to EVERY SINGLE THING I’VE POSTED. I started it after a few months on @ecency, when at some point I wanted to reference an older post and found myself scrolling through 3 months of stuff to find it. At that point I decided to start making index posts that aggregated posts by genre.

FLUTES

img_6439.gif Flutes



UKULELE

UKE CAN DO IT! Episode Listing



YIDAKI/DIDGERIDOO

DIDGERI-DOIN’ IT!



Cover Songs

My cover songs on Hive and when I played them



Other Interests

IMG/LINK
Who is AlbusMusical Instruments
MagickBrew Recipes
AZLDailySoundtracks 2022 AZL Fitness
AZL Projects Rucking Stuff
DreamsAZL Book Club
AZL PhotographyCold Exposure Practice
RecipesShiny Things
AZL Artworks AZL Books
AZL Hive Updates AZL Crypto Stuff
AZL Reviews TruthSeekers Community
LinguisticsHair and Fashion
Joy of ParentingChord/Scale Refs
RandumbAZL Curations
A-Car-PellasState Nationals
Gardening and Plants Remedies etc
JournalORIGINAL MUSIC


SCHEDULE

It took quite some time to dig back through my history and pull some of these resources together, and there were many times I debated just giving up and letting the older stuff go undocumented, but always I ended up choosing to persevere. Now, I am very proud to showcase this index. I keep this reference and all contained references up-to-date with every new post I make, so I can always find my older works with ease. Ultimately, I made this for myself, but feel free to dig around and check out my history through this organized reference…once you’re used to it, I think it feels like a website all on its own.

Column1Column2

COLLAGES & RESOURCES

IMG/LINK
img_5964.jpg ** Collages **
Reference Images



- - : GO TO THE ORIGINAL ALBUS INDEX : - -
(no longer being maintained)



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency