AZL Index: Books

img_0573.jpg

This is a cumulative list of books I've written or created and posted on Hive, as of now, in no particular order.

Column 1Column 2Column 3
img_0563.jpg General Math & Physicsimg_0564.jpg Geometry, Phasors & Irrational Numbersimg_0565.jpg Electrical Math & Logic
pic namepic namepic name
pic namepic namepic name
pic namepic namepic name
pic namepic namepic name



Thanks for checking out some more of my work! As always, I hope you enjoyed witnessing as much as I enjoyed creating!

© Photos and words by @albuslucimus, except where otherwise indicated.


img_4821.png


If you enjoy my content, check out the Albus Index!

Here you’ll find links to various post-groupings, so you can find all posts related to a specific topic quickly. Topics include lists of brewing recipes, flutes, crypto talks, rucking posts and an index of all acoustic covers. The lists are updated as new content is added, so they can always be used to quickly navigate my content.



img_0562.png

https://v4v.app/v1/lnurlp/qrcode/albuslucimus

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency