Introduction

Introduction
Greetings!
I hope you and your loved ones are safe in this pandemic. I'm pleased to be a member of a diverse and creative community. The opportunity to meet everyone and share my content with you is something I am looking forward to.

About myself:

1273645_411399845638606_1101725420_o.jpg

Salah Uddin Sepon is my name. I'm a networking engineer who also enjoys sports. Co-Founder of an underground football club. Sports writing is one of my favorite topics to write about.

Hive and my future
I was introduced to the hive by one of my close brothers @kinab, whom I met at my university life. He might be younger than me but he has a vast area of knowledge and skills. I had learned everything he could tell me about starting and future hives, but I was still completely bewildered. I tried writing on a different platform previously but it was a failure. Yet he convinced me to join the platform. Afterward, he put me in touch with @zaku Bhai. I’m thankful to both of them for helping me out. Thank you, brothers. Without your help, I wouldn’t be able to start.

My area of Writing :
I'm a huge sports fanatic. Cricket and football are the two sports I follow closely. In addition to this, I watch other sports as well. I'm hoping I'll be able to write about them. I am proficient in a wide range of topics, including sports themes. I sincerely hope you like it.

My Favorite sports Teams :
In Cricket my Favorite teams are Bangladesh and New Zealand cricket teams.
In Football I like Football Club Barcelona and Argentine Football Association.
In tennis, Roger Federer is my most favorite player but I like Novak Djokovic too.
There are other teams and personalities I love too. I will share them with you in the future.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency