2021-09-28

Covid-19 is a language, a religion, says world leaders. Covid-19 is the Messiah teaching us that humans are a disease, that we must all die.


If you are wearing a mask, you are under "MIND-CONTROL" and you will say, "NO, I AM NOT." I promise.


A top tennis pro said he cannot even train now. Do you know why?


WALGREEN REFUSED TO GIVE PEOPLE LIFE SAVING STUFF.


C000v1d is the NEW WORLD RELIGION. You are a religious person. Your god is C0vvv1d.


Over 90% of Australians who got c0kv1d got it from the v00kc1nes according to official government papers in Australia.

Send your hate-mail to Facebook at this link:
https://www.facebook.com/help/contact/571927962827151


Just watch the first 5 minutes of this video and tell me what you think. You don't have to watch this whole video. Just the first 2 to 5 minutes.


Is this what you want your country to look like?
https://www.facebook.com/lynne.hamilton.58367/posts/2949397005283305


Are some of the links not working?
If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always.




My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold.
ABOUT | SOCIAL | HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit


Let me tell you why I would not ban incitement to violence at some places, here is a rather long rant


Boring rant on some of the things I may have stolen or have failed to return in my life and stuff like that.


MY PREVIOUS ARTICLES AND BLOG-POSTS AND WRITINGS AND OTHER THINGS AND MORE.




September | 2021
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30


GROUPS AND COMMUNITIES AND MEETUPS AND FORUMS AND CLUBS AND MUCH MORE.


MEA OMNIA

SEARCH | NEWS | DIRECTORY | HISTORY | ARTS | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | OTHER | PLAY | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECH | WORK


ABOUT ME

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | FIND | SUPPORT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Memes | More | Music | Photos | PORTFOLIO | Videos




241926456_4968875489805723_3202842651598603487_n.jpg


Vaccines Aint Working


Oatmeal Daily - 2021-09-28 - Tuesday | Published in September of 2021
MY OTHER ARTICLES AND POSTS


Published by Oatmeal Joey Arnold
ABOUT ME | ACCOUNTS | ARCHIVE | GROUPS | LIBRARY | TIMELINE | TOPICS | Articles | Photos | EVERYTHING | Files | Games | Maps | More | Store | Videos


CONTACT ME

SOCIAL | VIDEO | PHONE | APPS | GROUPS | OFFLINE | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | Blockchain | Blogs | Chat | Desktop | Email | Facebook | Forums | Message | Twitter | WEBSITES | YouTube




C000v1d is the NEW WORLD RELIGION. You are a religious person. Your god is C0vvv1d.


Timestamps
All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies


In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




Covid Log

Forbidden News | Forbidden Videos | Forbidden Links


08:07 AM
A top tennis pro said he cannot even train now. Do you know why?

03:35 PM
To my brother on Facebook:
You should always ask people for seeds for growing gardens and also look at how to can or freeze or otherwise preserve seeds in case you need them after famines, droughts, etc. Some people have been successful at preserving seeds for many years. I forget the exact details of how to do it.

04:02 PM
Over 90% of Australians who got c0kv1d got it from the v00kc1nes according to official government papers in Australia.




My Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s


2014-12 xx - JA and GIRL FAMOUS PROFILE AVATAR PIC.jpg


List of my Favorite Websites


Joeyarnoldvn
Find Me on social media networks: | Facebook | Instagram | Tik Tok | Twitter | YouTube | Bitchute | Gab | Minds | and other places too.


The story of my life is like the story of a little boy named Billy Breaker stuck inside an Arnold Attic. The origin of my life can be traced back to my birth in 1985 in Oregon. I grew up in a ghetto. I was homeschooled. I lived in Hawaii. I taught English in Vietnam.




Learning English With Oatmeal
This community is about learning and teaching the English language.


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


Here is a photo of me with at an English club in Vietnam in 2013.


08:28 AM
One For Israel . Org
https://oneforisrael.org
Here is a website, they make videos for Jews, to help them see Jesus was the Messiah. Looks like this ministry is having an impact on people who live in Israel and probably other places too. One For Israel . Org.
https://oneforisrael.org
This was a YouTube ad, I almost skipped it. But it looked like the deal deal. So, that's great that you already knew about it.


Flat Earth Theory

2021-09-28 - Tuesday - 09:20 PM


If you think that the earth is flat and there is an antarctic ice wall, you can easily prove your theory. use a ship and follow the wall.
if earth isn’t a globe, the distance to follow the wall and then end up back where you started is like 48,000 miles. if it’s a globe you’ll be able to circumnavigate it and end up back where you started in about 9900 miles. of course, you’ll just be throwing your money away on a 9900 mile boat ride to learn what we all already knew but if that’s what it takes to convince you that the earth is round, maybe you should try it.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCj4VxkXCqAY02-XohfkGMhA


01:09 PM
Facebook Patriot Hub group chat
I saw the video I posted above of a black guy at Walmart looking at body bags. I've not seen other videos. People are dying from the poke, their goal is to kill at least 90% of the world population of all humans before 2030 or maybe even 2025 if they are lucky enough to exterminate many billions of people.




Oatmealhealth
This community is all about wholistic medicine, natural remedies, cures, prevention, etc.


What are your rules for Facebook?

2021-09-28 - Tuesday - 07:10 PM - Facebook Log - Facebook | Gab


What kind of rules do you give yourself on Facebook?

.

For me, I don't use Facebook on phones and I limit how long I scroll on my newsfeed to a few minutes a day or just long enough to comment and share a few things. I also link to things on my blog to Facebook just in case. I download photos, videos. I will share posts on my blog. It is valuable to save links on external sites because you may lose access to them in the future. So, I have things saved on separate notepad files or Word documents or by email or other things. It is critical to have backups that are not dependent to websites which you may lose access to someday without notice. You should be aware that losing access to your work online is more likely than losing access to data on your own computer due to computer crashes, viruses, bugs, etc. So, long story short, I save everything I write and I copy and paste what I write to multiple websites, files, different places, etc, etc, etc. Redundancy and repetition is your friend.

.

I will tell myself, "Ok, just one more thing, one more thing, one more post." So, my goal will be to comment or to share something that is worth sharing. I will tell myself to leave on a good note or a high note.

.

To use a basketball analogy, on Facebook, my intent is to making the game winning basket and then to exit. Once I make the basket, since you know I love basketball so much, I close all my Facebook tabs and I move on to other things. I get in and then I get out.

.

Facebook has endless feeds. Gone is the day of being able to get to the end of the Internet or to the end of web pages. Facebook is designed to drive humans insane, depressed, OCD, and the list goes on and on. People who are aware of this is ahead of the curve. The problem is mostly in the general public who is unaware or worse denies it with every fiber of their oatmeal goodness.

.

So, the getting in and getting out philosophy is chicken soup for the soul, it is the only path that can keep people sane in the mist of the intellectual dark ages which we currently live in.


Share First & Look Later

07:24 PM - Facebook | Gab


What are some of the rules you give yourself on Facebook?

.

I have another quick rule, share first and look later.

.

This means I try to only come on Facebook when I have something to share, period. After I quickly copy and paste a quick thing to Facebook, then I might scroll down on my newsfeed or browse Facebook for a few minutes.

.

But then it goes back to the other rule of getting in and getting out, I want to make sure I contribute some value, some things worth passing on, and then I want to get the Oatmeal on out of there as fast as I can dribble a basketball down a court.


Tallest building in the world is under ten percent of the height of the tallest mountain, Mount Everest which is at almost 30,000 feet.


09:36 PM
Facebook limited how often I can post on my main page. I sent them the following feedback multiple times:


You said you limit how often I can post but you did not give me a number of how many posts per 24 hours. You should set it in stone. I have no idea what the rules are. People will continue to sue Facebook for not being clear. I started seeing Facebook censorship at least by 2010 if not earlier in some ways. I make videos, I write articles, I post on blogs, on different websites, exposing the tyranny of Facebook and others. That is a threat which millions of people are making at control freaks like Facebook and others. You are being put on notice for killing people with your lies because Covid Vaccines are killing people and you know it. But you continue to spread lies. Nuremberg Code Trials 2 will go after you, every one of you in multiple countries coming soon. You better get out and become a whistle blower to Project Veritas while you still can. We the people are all around the world and we will win. You are on the losing side and you will lose. You must decide right now which side of history you want to be on. So far, you are making mistakes, crimes against humanity, you will regret promoting tyranny against freedom around the world.




Watch Commentary
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


07:30 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (FULL SHOW) MONDAY 9/27/21 • KIMBERLY FLETCHER COVID RECOVERY, GERALD CELENTE, NEWS

08:00 AM
WALGREEN REFUSED TO GIVE PEOPLE LIFE SAVING STUFF.
I'm not talking about toilet paper, Beavis.

08:07 AM
A top tennis pro said he cannot even train now. Do you know why?

09:29 AM
Louder With Crowder - John Oliver Says Voter ID is RACIST?! The TRUTH About Voting Rights | Louder with Crowder

01:26 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) TUESDAY 9/28/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Covid-19 is a language, a religion, says world leaders. Covid-19 is the Messiah teaching us that humans are a disease, that we must all die.

Just watch the first 5 minutes of this video and tell me what you think. You don't have to watch this whole video. Just the first 2 to 5 minutes.

If you are wearing a mask, you are under "MIND-CONTROL" and you will say, "NO, I AM NOT." I promise.

C000v1d is the NEW WORLD RELIGION. You are a religious person. Your god is C0vvv1d.

You have to pay $65,000 in taxes for each individual who illegally crosses the border into America. Millions of people are crossing over in just 2021 alone.

Are you going to live on your knees or die on feet? Let me tell you a secret, once you kneel, they will kill you.

The more you submit, the worse it gets.

03:43 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (2ND HOUR) TUESDAY 9/28/21 • DR RICHARD BARTLETT, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Is America only one year behind Australia?
Over 90% of Australians who got c0kv1d got it from the v00kc1nes according to official government papers in Australia.

Together Declaration, Sign Here.
https://togetherdeclaration.org/#signup

Together Declaration, Sign Here.
https://gab.com/JoeyArnoldVN/posts/107011794114684298

04:16 PM
The Serf Times - Tim Pool TRIES to pit ALEX JONES against Shoe0nHead!! (But how is the ILLUMINATI involved?!)

There are behind videos that Tim Pool has on his other channels, you can literally watch it and see how Alex acts behind the scenes meaning what you are saying about Alex Jones is not true. Alex did not say what you say he did. Serf Times is fake news.

04:19 PM
Chrissie Mayr - LIVE Chrissie Mayr Podcast with ERIC JULY aka YoungRippa

The HR department is only trying to make their jobs easier when they're looking to hire, they'll simply tell you that you have to get the p0ke, they're simply saying what they're told to say.


Push back because you have leverage not just as a potential employee but especially as potential customers, airplane passengers, tenants, lovers, church members, club members, and the list goes on and on and on. People have more power than they know.


If you think you have to, you are a F00L.

10:59 PM
Tim Pool Cast - Timcast IRL - Candace Owens Joins To Discuss UFOs, Time Travel, And Mandela Effect

Let's talk about the weird stuff.
Candace mentioned a show called Smart House which reminds of an X-Files episode, season 11. The episode focused on the two on their phone at a restaurant with no human staff. All robots. Machines for ordering. They failed to tip. They went into driverless taxi cabs. They were on their phones. You see apps. The cars start to drive fast and starting saying they must tip or else. Later on, drones came to their house and burned down their house. The episode ended where they are cornered in a big robot making factory.




Watch Log
Here is a list of what I'm watching


07:30 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (FULL SHOW) MONDAY 9/27/21 • KIMBERLY FLETCHER COVID RECOVERY, GERALD CELENTE, NEWS

09:29 AM
Louder With Crowder - John Oliver Says Voter ID is RACIST?! The TRUTH About Voting Rights | Louder with Crowder

01:26 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) TUESDAY 9/28/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

03:43 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (2ND HOUR) TUESDAY 9/28/21 • DR RICHARD BARTLETT, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

04:16 PM
The Serf Times - Tim Pool TRIES to pit ALEX JONES against Shoe0nHead!! (But how is the ILLUMINATI involved?!)

04:19 PM
Chrissie Mayr - LIVE Chrissie Mayr Podcast with ERIC JULY aka YoungRippa

04:29 PM
Chrissie Mayr - CMP 300 - Gavin McInnes - The Art of Not Giving A Fu*k, Why he doesn't like Selfies, Canadians

04:37 PM
Team Coco - Norm Macdonald Met Larry Flynt At Correspondents' Dinner | Late Night with Conan O’Brien

05:11 PM
Viva Frei - Sidebar with Mikhaila Peterson - Viva & Barnes LIVE!

06:15 PM
Viva Frei - Live With Dave Rubin - Viva & Barnes Wednesdays!

08:39 PM
Geeks + Gamers - Tuesday Night's Main Event - From The Road!

10:59 PM
Tim Pool Cast - Timcast IRL - Candace Owens Joins To Discuss UFOs, Time Travel, And Mandela Effect


Bed at 10 PM Monday. Dear diary, got up at 06:30 AM. Worked on my weekly photos and show on YouTube. Step one involves collecting photos, then uploading to Facebook. Currently to Living Jesus, AKA Kerry Pickett. THere are other accounts too when I can't upload there. So, then I use Stream Yard to upload or I mean livestream video of me going through all my photos from my computer. Then I record a show. But have been just typing out words for the screen last few months. No talking lately. Got in trouble by YouTube earlier in September 2021. Must have been the audio of Infowars I had playing in the background and not the photos. So, couldn't stream for a few weeks or however long it was. So, I included photos in the video I made today, photos of my screenshots going back to the beginning of the month as that is when I stopped. But my computer froze. I had to restart it. I didn't hard stop it. In other words, I didn't hold onto to the power button to force it off. I would have if I had to but was able to pre ctrl alt del to restart it. So, then I was updating Ubuntu. So, could be bugs, viruses. I think things or something might be in my computer or was. I see the RAM increasing. I wanted to blame it on my Dissenter web browser. Firefox looks ok. I have a lot of tabs opened in Dissenter, maybe 30 or more. But most are not loaded right now. But I saw the MB used in them increase each second according to the monitor. I was thinking there might be bugs, viruses, etc, in them. Maybe my computer was hijacked or not sure what. RAM at 10 GB now. Still climbing. Was at around 6 GB a few minutes ago. I may close Dissenter. I may retart my computer. Not sure what yet. Now it is at 2.9 GB or 18.8% RAM. I closed Facebook from all the tabs. I closed a few other tabs too. It looks like the RAM is not climbing as fast as it did now that Facebook is closed. That is my guess based off what I think I am observing right now. 21% or 3.2 GB. Looks ok. Sleep around 10 to 12:30 PM. A light headache after meaning I might have slept around 7 to 10 hours in total since 10 PM Monday to noon Tuesday, that is today. So, I probably need around 7 hours and sometimes you may need more than normal sometimes. But sometimes too much can be a problem. Perhaps I should keep myself from sleeping too long. Helped with putting a new box of a few dozens of toilet paper into a blue bin in the big garage and some under the sink and some in a box. Took out trash and recycling first, both which are full outside. I put the 4 smaller trash bags out there into a larger clear not black trash bag. Boat chair bench to back patio and then back in. Moved the new hunting bike to a better organizing. Tomato fell and I ate it. Now, time for lunch, 03:38 PM.

Food log
Breakfast: apple. Cereal, 01:27 PM.
Lunch: soup on potatoes, 03:38 PM.
Dinner: cherry cobbler around 06:30 PM, 08:40 PM.


You can find my blogs on different websites.
Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here.
The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on PeakD, then Ecency and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into PeakD links meaning you will not see actual links to Ecency or Hive Blog via PeakD. Oh, Ecency does this too. But Hive Blog does not.
Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc.

The following is only a sneak preview of a few examples of where you might find my daily posts.
Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Ecency . com: @joeyarnoldvn
Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive . Blog: @joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn
Leo Finance . IO: @joeyarnoldvn
Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn
Peakd . com: @joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn
Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem Geeks.net: @joeyarnoldvn
Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com
Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Weed Cash . Network: @joeyarnoldvn
Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn
Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web
And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck.
That is why I stopped talking to Katie a few years ago because I saw that in her many years ago.
Ask dad if he got the poke.
I remember talking to Katie about things around 2009 and I saw the seed in her. And that is why I was so hard on her. I wanted her to wake up before it was too late. Instead of being nice to Katie, I decided to be hard on her in attempt to wake her up many years ago and over the years. I used extreme language on purpose to try to change the way Katie looked at things. Perhaps I have failed. Katie wrote articles in the early 2000s and said many times regarding the fake news, so it is hard to say why she would go against who she appeared to be 2 decades ago. I can't say what happened. It's not like Katie was ever a leftist in the past. I don't think she was ever a blind follower of fake news and like I said, she spoke up against fake news. So, how did she become a promoter of fake news after being against fake news for 2 decades or however long she was against fake news, I have no idea what is going on in her head. I can make a few guesses because I am genetically the closest to her. But I guess that would be up to her to talk about someday. And ultimately, that is on her at this point, the things she chooses to say and do. And I am not saying Katie is now a leftist who worship the very fake news she was originally against even around 2008 during the Woof Funeral. It could be a number of things happening right now, it may be nuance, it could be a long story. So, there may be a lot of details we are currently unaware of.
I have to warn you, feel free to travel but remember that things are changing all the time in the world both good and bad. There is good news happening, long story, but remember that crazy things happen without notice at times. For example, if you guys end up flying to America, you may then find out suddenly that airlines, airports, countries, etc, are requiring you got the poke or have a poke passport or a certain level of a Chinese style social credit score or may be required to stay in hotels for a number of days to allegedly get better and then they may try to make you pay for it. So, I am not saying don't try to travel so you can speak and raise support for missions. I am saying be aware of how crazy things are and how things can suddenly get worse overnight, like literally. Good news would include things like how people are suing airlines, etc. So, many things are happening that are good in the long-run or long-term of world history but I cannot promise you that, say before Christmas of 2021 for example, that the good guys will be able to stop the airlines from the crazy mask mandates, etc. I might take the time to look for airlines that may not require the mask. I am still thinking about that. It's challenging as a professional research guy that I am, I can tell you it can take many hours to investigate and do proper deep dives on subjects and issues. So, I always find myself extremely busy.
Rick, did you know some disabled people were allegedly able to get notes from health care providers in order to receive mask exemption for flights?




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency