Video explanation of how to fix broken solar panel glass.

In this video I explain the steps that I took in repairing the broken glass with polyurethane on a 325 watt solar panel that a friend of mine purchased for me at a scrap metal yard for thirteen dollars USD.

solar-fix-video-sm.png

Here is the direct link to this video if you would like to view, download or share it: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1iVmrfhBHTADply975nLkeo-PmN1E8Adq

Some other articles that I have written in the past that may be of interest:

How to fix broken glass on a solar panel: @jacobpeacock/how-to-fix-broken-glass-on-a-solar-panel

A simple spring water capture: @jacobpeacock/a-simple-spring-water-capture

A few Android Apps that I find helpful living off grid: @jacobpeacock/a-few-android-apps-that-i-find-helpful-living-off-grid

Basics For 12 Volt Electric Generation The Easy Way: @jacobpeacock/basics-for-12-volt-electric-generation-the-easy-way

Twin Micro Hydro Turbine Generator: @jacobpeacock/twin-micro-hydro-turbine-generator

Devices For Off-Grid Electricity Generation: @jacobpeacock/devices-for-off-grid-electricity-generation

Simple Off Grid Communication Options: @jacobpeacock/simple-off-grid-communication-options

Some of what I learned recently doing passive gravity fed water systems: @jacobpeacock/some-of-what-i-learned-recently-doing-passive-gravity-fed-water-systems

How To Build A Simple Check Valve: @jacobpeacock/how-to-build-a-simple-check-valve

A downloadable wealth of information about how to do things: @jacobpeacock/a-downloadable-wealth-of-information-about-how-to-do-things

Don't homestead if...: @jacobpeacock/don-t-homestead-if

Two of my favorite signs to dissuade trespassers: @jacobpeacock/two-of-my-favorite-signs-to-dissuade-trespassers

Please consider becoming a patron on my Patreon page!!! I have five so far which really warms my cookies!
https://www.patreon.com/jacobpeacock

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency