Bougainvillea Flowers - Comparing my old photos with my current ones [EN] // Flores de Buganvilia - Comparando mis antiguas fotos con las actuales. [ES]

A little more than a year ago when I bought my last cell phone, I found some bougainvillea flowers and a light that many would say perfect because there was no shadow to overshadow the beauty of these subtle flowers, however, in my opinion, the photographs left much to be desired, and it was logical, I was just beginning to explore the world of photography and although I still have a long way to learn because I still have a long way to go to take those pictures that I love so much, I feel that I have improved considerably, also the equipment with which I currently take pictures, although it is not the last generation equipment because it is a camera of 2006, gives me some shots of very good quality.



Today I went with my father to the field in search of these beautiful flowers, because my neighbor who is overcoming the Covid-19, is taking the infusions of these flowers and they have helped him a lot in his respiratory process, in addition to the medicines that have been given to him, his wife asked us the favor of going to look for these flowers and we went in search of them, where we found them was a place with rather poor lighting although it was already almost 12:00 pm and in the surroundings of the tree the lighting was a lot.



I wanted to take some macro shots but the height of the branches didn't allow me to do so, so I took a few shots of the flowers I had nearby with the lens the camera came with when I bought it which is a 28-80mm lens, and I can say that I captured the colors and beauty of the flowers just as I was seeing them at the time.



I should have taken the neutral density filter with me, as I took some pictures that would have been perfect, but the light exposure was too much and they ruined the landscape in my picture, these are newbie things, as this is not the first time it has happened to me and I miss out on sharing a beautiful landscape with you.





This is the publication of which I speak to you at the beginning of this post, and in which you will be able to see what I tell you.

Images of my own, taken with my Nikon D80 camera and Edited with Snapseed and PicsArt.



Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms, or suggestions, I would appreciate it if you put them in the comment box, and remember, You too can make magic in the kitchen and wherever you go!


[ES]





Hace poco más de un año cuando me compre mi último teléfono móvil, me encontré con unas flores de buganvilia y una luz que muchos dirían perfecta pues no había sombra alguna que opacaran la belleza de estas sutiles flores, sin embargo, a mi parecer las fotografías dejaban mucho que desear, y era lógico, yo apenas estaba comenzando a explorar el mundo de la fotografía y aunque aún me falta mucho por aprender pues me falta mucho camino aun para tomar esas fotografías que tanto me enamoran, siento que he mejorado considerablemente, además el equipo con el que actualmente tomo las fotografías, aunque no es un equipo de ultima generación, pues es una cámara del 2006, me da unas tomas de una muy buena calidad.



Hoy fui con mi padre al campo en busca de estas hermosas flores, pues mi vecino quien esta superando el Covid-19, está tomando las infusiones de estas flores y le han ayudado mucho en su proceso respiratorio, además de las medicinas que se le han estado suministrando, su esposa nos pidió el favor de ir a buscar estas flores y fuimos en busca de ellas, donde las encontramos era un lugar con una iluminación bastante deficiente aunque eran ya casi las 12:00 pm y en los alrededores del árbol la iluminación era mucha.



Quería hacer unas tomas macro pero la altura de las ramas no me lo permitía, así que le hice unas cuantas tomas a las flores que tenía cerca con el lente que trajo la cámara cuando la compre que es un lente de 28-80 mm, y puedo decir que capto los colores y la belleza de las flores tal como las estaba viendo en su momento.



Debí haberme llevado el filtro de densidad neutra, pues tome unas fotografías que habrían quedado perfectas, pero la exposición de luz era demasiado y arruinaron el paisaje en mi fotografía, estas son cosas de novatos, pues ya no es la primera vez que me sucede y me pierdo de compartirles un hermoso paisaje.





Esta es la publicación de la que os hablo al principio de este post, y en la que podréis ver lo que os cuento.

Imágenes de mi propiedad, tomadas con mi cámara Nikon D80 y Editadas con Snapseed y PicsArt.

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer esta publicación, si tiene alguna pregunta, crítica o sugerencia, la agradecería que la pusiera en la caja de comentarios, y recuerda, ¡Tú también puedes hacer magia en la cocina ya dondequiera que vayas!


Created by @robinsonlgil









Come and support @Cervantes as Witness in https://peakd.com/me/witnesses


@Ecotrain Discord
@Templo Discord
https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNmqVvqjT9vUukyqi1PWVvceFNA32BUqpMj1kME7PdSib @upmewhale Discord
@Splinterlands Discord















Created by @derangedvisions

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency