Taking Pictures with my New Phone [EN] // Tomando Fotografías con mi Nuevo Teléfono [ES]

A little more than a month ago I made a publication where I told them that my computer had died, unfortunately, yesterday my cell phone died too, the truth is that yesterday I was on the verge of collapse, because I said to myself for a moment, it is not possible that this happens to me! So many things together are often overwhelming, and it is necessary for me both to take my pictures and to keep in touch with family and friends who are far away from my country. Talking to my brother, he told me that one of his providers had recently passed him a price list of the new mobile phones available.


Buganvilias flowers


After talking for hours and hours, and stressing him out with a thousand questions, because within all the money I had available for the power down was for the computer I needed. After so much convincing and today we went very early to buy my new phone, a Xiaomi Redmi 9S is my new baby, I'm still getting to know it and learning how to use it, because after so many years of using the iPhone it is not easy to change. The first thing I did was to take some pictures, after all, it is one of the most important things for me.



The truth is that so far I've been quite satisfied with the camera on this phone, well it has 4 cameras, so I have to learn how to use them, plus I think it will help me a lot with photo editing practices, which is something I love.


Bush Flower


I must say that these pictures do not have any kind of editing, I definitely think I will have a lot of fun with this phone, plus it has a lot of features that I did not have in my old iPhone, but like everything in this life, I just have to adapt and evolve with technology, I hope that this phone will make me change my mind about Android technology.



<If something has become very clear to me today, it is that with my family by my side everything is possible, and that definitely works for what you want always yields good results, although many times we think that it is not so, we must only continue to fight to obtain what we want, the blessings will always come, and although things do not always turn out as we have planned, without a doubt for something happens like this, coincidences do not exist.


Images of my property, taken with the camera of my new Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S, without edition.

Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticism or suggestions, I would appreciate it if you put them in the comment box, and remember, you can do magic in the kitchen too!

[ES]



Hace poco más de un mes hice una publicación donde les comentaba que mi computador había muerto, lamentablemente ayer también murió mi teléfono celular, la verdad es que ayer estaba al borde del colapso, pues me dije por un momento ¡No es posible que esto me pase a mí! Tantas cosas juntas suelen agobiar, y es para mí algo necesario tanto para tomar mis fotografías como para mantenerme en contacto con familiares y amigos que se encuentran lejos de mi país. Conversando con mi hermano me dijo que uno de sus proveedores le había pasado recientemente una lista de precios de los nuevos teléfonos móviles disponibles.


Flores de Buganvilias


Luego de conversar por horas y horas, y de estresarlo con mil preguntas, pues dentro de todo el dinero que tenía disponible por el power down era para la computadora que necesito. Después de tanto me convenció y hoy fuimos muy temprano a comprar mi nuevo teléfono, un Xiaomi Redmi 9S es mi nuevo bebe, aun lo estoy conociendo y aprendiendo a utilizarlo, pues después de tantos años utilizando iPhone no es fácil el cambio. Lo primero que hice fue tomar algunas fotografías, después de todo es una de las cosas más importantes para mí.



La verdad es que hasta el momento he quedado bastante satisfecha con la cámara de este teléfono, bueno tiene 4 cámaras, así que me toca aprender a manejarlas, además creo que me ayudara mucho con las prácticas de edición de fotografía, lo cual es algo que me encanta.


Flor de Escobillas


Debo decir que estas fotografías no tienen ningún tipo de edición, definitivamente creo que me divertiré mucho con este teléfono, además de que cuenta con una infinidad de funciones que no tenía en mi antiguo iPhone, pero como todo en esta vida, solo me queda adaptarme y evolucionar con la tecnología, espero que este móvil me haga cambiar de parecer sobre la tecnología Android.



Si algo me ha quedado muy claro el día de hoy, es que con mi familia de mi lado todo es posible, y que definitivamente el trabajar por lo que se desea siempre rinde buenos frutos, aunque muchas veces pensemos que no es así, solo debemos continuar luchando por obtener lo que deseamos, las bendiciones siempre llegaran, y aunque no siempre las cosas nos salgan como las tenemos planificadas, sin duda alguna por algo suceden así, las casualidades no existen.


Imágenes de mi propiedad, tomadas con la cámara de mi nuevo Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S, sin edición.

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer esta publicación, si tiene alguna pregunta, crítica o sugerencia, le agradecería que la pusiera en la caja de comentarios, y recuerda, ¡Tú también puedes hacer magia en la cocina!


Created by @robinsonlgil
















@SM-Spanish Community Discord )




Come and support @Cervantes as Witness in https://peakd.com/me/witnesses



Come and supports @Aggroed as Witness in https://peakd.com/me/witnesses

@Repollo Discord
@Templo Discord
https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNmqVvqjT9vUukyqi1PWVvceFNA32BUqpMj1kME7PdSib @upmewhale Discord
@Steemmonsters Discord


Join @gems-community's Discord





A proud member of





Created by @derangedvisions

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency