New Music: Fulcrum

As well as Existence (evolved) coming out last week, I had another new track come out on the Future Sounds Anthology Volume 4 compilation released through the Electronic Music Alliance's label EARecords.

Fulcrum was one of those pieces that came out of just playing with sounds and seeing what stuck. When I played it to folk, a couple commented that it sounded like game music -like "the tune you'd hear over the credits on a Nintendo game."

I can see what they mean - and I have chosen to take it as a compliment 😆 😉

But I'd be interested to hear what genre you think this may be (I'm rubbish at genres - always struggle to figure out where my stuff fits!)

Anyway, I'll let the music do the talking here and cut my usual wiffle down.

Fulcrum can be found in all the usual places by clicking here.


One of the best ways you can help indie musicians like me - should you want to - is to share our music.

Posting on Twitter and in Facebook groups is great, liking and sharing anywhere is super, and liking tunes & following artists on Spotify, YouTube and other streaming services all help to feed the algorithm and raises the chance of our stuff being noticed and seen by others. Thanks!

Find gribbles in other places --> https://flow.page/gribbles

g 100.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency