My Actifit Report Card and Update: December 12 2020

Hi Everyone,

It's Actifit Report and Update post time. It has been a week of interesting weather. We've had several cold days where the temperature barely got above zero degrees celsius. Frost formed at night and it didn't warm up enough in the day for it to melt. We also had several days with thick fog.

My Content


I posted twice since my previous Actifit Report. In one of the posts I discussed paradoxes, which support the idea of 'Less is More'. I discussed paradoxes relating tolerance, generosity, freedom, happiness, wealth, and money.

In my other post, I started my Christmas Buying and Selling Game. This month's contest has been changed a little. I have included more goods to buy. A change to the available prizes. A chance to donate some of your winnings to someone else. A longer period to enter; the contest closes on Christmas Eve.

The results of the contest will be announced in a video on Boxing Day. I will be using the Excel Model to generate the selling prices. January's contest will return to the normal format of the game.

This month, my content will have more of a festive feel. I will be writing a Christmas post. I think I will write about a few of the Christmas movies I have watched this year. This feels appropriate considering 2020 has been a year of lockdowns keeping us home. After Christmas, I will write my annual year in review post.

That wraps up this Actifit Report and Update. I hope everyone has a great weekend and week ahead.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


9180
Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency