Entry for Ecency Art contest: Advertising clip | Eng/Esp


Hi everyone!

Today I'm very excited because I'm participating in Ecency Art contest with my first video in 3Speak! . To be honest I didn't have an idea about what I could do for this contest but suddenly I thought in a video clip where I promote and invite people to @ecency. And that idea make me feel happy, I was very exciting to see the result of my video 😆.

So my sister @natera.mig and me, went to the beach to make my video (she was the photographer or photographer director because she was telling me where I could draw and where put my cellphone to the camera), she helped me recording me while I making reality my ideas, we made some videos and then I edited them in Inshot with my smartphone.

I wanted something short and simple but well done. I thought in waves making the Ecency's logo because I believed the logo was a wave but my sister told me that she looks a heart so, I don't know, maybe is both haha.

Well, with this promotional video I want to share the essence of Ecency, like a ecosystem where we start being little fishes and then we can grew to a great whale (in Hive with a cool interface for devices) ! Other reason I chose the sea was because Ecency is global, it even reached the Caribbean shores of my tropical island~.

I hope you're very well while you're creating cool things and being happy. Want to say thanks to @Ecency for this opportunity, to @barbara-orenya, @seckorama, @melinda010100 and all for organizing this activity.

If the admins want to use my video for something, I can do modifications if it needed. I think I dont have more to say, only that I captured a picture when we were at the beach but 3Speak doesn't have the option to upload it directly like Ecency.

I hope you've enjoyed this post and thanks for watching!

News section

Lately it is difficult for me to publish because of the internet and I am not publishing as much as I would like, but I will keep trying to keep up, as I mentioned before, I have to meet a goal of $ 280 for an resonance of my Mom and these posts will help me to fulfill it (if it is a little). So I thank everyone who takes the time to vote and comment on my posts.

Remember that I receive requests to illustrate whoever you want, click here for more details ✅😊.

You can follow me on My Twitter where I promote Hive with my art.

All these photos and designs / drawings belong to me, please do not reproduce or distribute for personal or commercial use without my permission.


¡Hola a todos!

Hoy estoy muy emocionada porque estoy participando en el Ecency Art contest ¡con mi primer video en 3Speak!
Para ser honesta no tenía idea acerca de qué podía hacer para este concurso pero de repente pensé en un video clip donde se promoviera e invitara a las personas a @ecency. Y esa idea me puso muy contenta, estaba muy emocionada por ver el resultado de mi video 😆.

Entonces mi hermana @natera.mig y yo fuimos a la playa a hacer mi video (ella fue la fotografa o directora de fotografía porque estaba diciéndome dónde podría dibujar y dónde poner mi teléfono para la cámara), me ayudó a grabar mientras yo hacía realidad mis ideas, hicimos varios videos y luego los edité en Inshot con mi teléfono.

Quería algo corto y simple pero bien hecho. Pensé en olas haciendo el logo de Ecency porque yo creía que el logo era una ola pero mi hermana me dijo que ella ve un corazón, así que, no lo sé, tal vez son ambas jaja.

Bueno, con este video promocional quiero compartir la esencia de Ecency, como un ecosistema donde empezamos siendo pequeños peces y luego podemos crecer ¡como grandes ballenas (en Hive con una genial interfaz para los dispositivos)!
Otra razón por la que escogí el mar fue porque Ecency es global, incluso llegó a las costas caribeñas de mi isla tropical~.

Espero que estén muy bien mientras están creando cosas geniales y siendo felices. Quiero agradecer a @ecency por esta oportunidad, a @barbara-orenya, @seckorama, @melinda010100 y a todos por organizar esta actividad.

Si los admins quieren usar mi video para algo, puedo hacer modificaciones si es necesario, o rehacer el video. Creo que no se me escapa nada por decir, excepto que tomé una foto de nosotras en la playa pero creo que 3Speak no me da la opción de subir directamente como Ecency.

Espero que hayan disfrutado este post y ¡Muchas gracias por ver!

Sección de noticias

Me es difícil publicar debido a Internet y no estoy publicando tanto como quisiera, pero seguiré tratando de mantenerme al día, como mencioné antes, tengo que cumplir con una meta de $ 280 por una resonancia de mi madre y estos posts me ayudarán a cumplirlo (así sea un poco). Así que agradezco a todos los que se toman el tiempo para votar y comentar en mis posts.

Recuerde que recibo solicitudes para ilustrar a quien desee, Haga clic aquí para más detalles ✅😊.

Puedes seguirme en Mi Twitter donde promuevo Hive a través de mi arte.

Todas estas fotos y diseños / dibujos me pertenecen, no reproduzca ni distribuya para uso personal o comercial sin mi permiso.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency