Dusk 🌇 | My Wednesday Walk Story.

IMG_20210722_184220.jpg

I was coming back home, was in a hurry. No, not because it was getting darker but I had to attend a family get-together.

Exited?

Yes.

Surprised seeing the dusk?

Obviously!

It feels so nice here, being around my family, the faces I grew up with. Seeing this city changing its color and view during dusk made me nostalgic. It reminded me of so many good memories.

The countrysides are still somewhat the same. The city becomes less crowded after the sunset. It's like an unwritten rule for many to enter the house before dusk, especially for the teens.

IMG_20210722_184306.jpg

IMG_20210722_184212.jpg

This looks identical!

This road is still the same, just like 20 years ago, maybe. Isn't it something we should feel good about?

You may wonder thinking why I always talk about a slow-phased life.

Well, being born and raised in a city I got bored with the city life. Yes, the city has its energy, it's alive anytime you go outside. But sometimes it feels like, show phased life is far more important to feels, understand, and realize the deeper meaning of life.

You don't have to agree with me, just saying what my mind was producing during today's Wednesday walk.

Have a great day, everyone.

Hive Steem Footer.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency