What if...! ।।Poems of Delirium।।

What if...!

What if
I can fly above the clouds;
Could make a castle in the air.
Would that be cool?

img_0630.jpg

What if
I put the moon in your hand;
In a dark winter morning.
Will I look a fool?

What if
I get a bag full of stars;
Put a fragrance of love in my pocket.
Will you feel?

What if
I want to get lost in you;
And your jungle of long dark hair.
Will you toll?

What if
We lived to the hemisphere apart;
Like the stiff twin compasses.
Will you love?

What if
All the fragrance gets extinct;
My love aroma will last till the end.
Will you sniff?

What if
The Atlantic gets dry;
But I open my sail alone.
Will ye go gal?

What if
My wagon of words slips;
Couldn’t catch the train of eternity.
Will all this
Go null?

What if
..
...
....
.....

Chillax!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency