Mis Emociones en Hive | iniciativa por @rutablockchain


0001-4109050005_20210710_005412_0000.png


I met Hive through a friend, At first it was hermetic since the idea of ​​studying and at the same time dedicating time to Hive was difficult for me to process. The first days were stressful as it was a lot of new information.

Sharing my ideas and my point of view and perceiving reciprocity in the community has been an interesting and liberating exercise Sandor.

Daring to do new things that I never imagined doing before and in a certain way open my heart, it allowed me to know my own facets that before, out of fear and lack of confidence, inhibited me from expressing them

Initially the vows were small and on many occasions I was discouraged, however gradually and motivated by my family I continued and with my effort the big votes were arriving, encouraging me to continue with greater constancy; With my first payments I was able to contribute to sanctuaries that are dedicated to saving multi-species animals from the self-imposed holocaust. This fact excites me a lot since this has been an incentive and an engine of everything I do.

Conocí Hive por medio de un amigue,
Al principio me encontraba hermética ya que la idea de estudiar y a la misma vez dedicarle tiempo a Hive me costaba procesarla.
Los primeros días fueron estresantes ya que era mucha información nueva.

Compartir mis ideas y mi punto de vista y percibir la reciprocidad en la comunidad ha sido un interesante ejercicio Sandor y liberador.

Atreverme a realizar nuevas cosas que nunca antes imagine hacer y de cierta forma abrir mi corazón, me permitio conocer facetas propias que antes por miedo y falta de confianza me cohibia expresarlas

Inicialmente Los votos eran pequeños y en muchas ocasiones me desmotivaba, no obstante paulatinamente y motivada por mi familia seguí y con mi esfuerzo fueron llegando Los votos grandes, animandome a seguir con mayor constancia; con mis primeros pagos pude contribuir a santuarios que se dedican a salvar animales multiespecie del holocausto impuesto por nosotros mismo. Este hecho me emociona mucho ya que esto ha sido un aliciente y un motor de todo lo que hago.


I invite @ofsedgeandsalt @adalger @inavan

template.png


7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLVs4ZsbuBYfjfJ4rTiZymPxQHJLNj4z.png - ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5BrrtXE7SiArjbBCMVx2aGpW1zjzyVodKKPme6.png


#HIVEMOTIONS #HIVE #SPANISH #THREESPEAK
#CHALLENGE #PROOFOFBRAIN #PALNET #RUTABLOCKCHAIN #CURIE #OCD


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency