First Emotion in Hive: Curiosity [Esp-Eng]

Banner hive duneskya.png

Versión Español

Primera Emoción en Hive: Curiosidad

IMG-20210707-WA0093.jpg

El deseo de aprender algo, de saber y experimentar sobre un tema o asunto, se llama Curiosidad y está fue mi primera emoción que sentí cuando me hablaron de esta plataforma llamada Hive.

IMG-20210707-WA0092.jpg

Sin duda alguna comencé a hacerle una serie de preguntas a esa persona que me habló de Hive, no dejaba de preguntar, queriendo saber más y más sobre esta plataforma, muy amablemente fueron respondidas algunas de tantas preguntas, una de ellas fueron : ¿Será real Hive? ¿Funcionará? ¿Será estable? ¿Que tan fácil o difícil será trabajar en ella?

No me fue suficiente esa información ya que la Curiosidad aún existía, cuya curiosidad me impulsó a indagar más en diferentes sitios web para de esa manera disminuir un poco mi Curiosidad.

IMG-20210707-WA0094.jpg

Una vez minimizada está emoción decidí a registrarme y trabajar es esta extraordinaria plataforma.

Esta es una de tantas emociones que estaré compartiendo con ustedes gracias a esta iniciativa impulsada por nuestros amigos de @rutablockchain que de una forma muy particular podemos expresar las emociones que nos genera Hive.

Quiero invitar a participar en está iniciativa a @yosoyada @orlaverac @yllentv para que comparta con todos nosotros las emociones que les produce Hive.

Gracias por leerme y comentar. Hasta un nuevo post amigos.!

Banner y fotos de mi propiedad.

Banner hive duneskya.png

English Versión

First Emotion in Hive: Curiosity

IMG-20210707-WA0093.jpg

The desire to learn something, to know and experiment about a topic or subject, is called Curiosity and this was my first emotion I felt when I was told about this platform called Hive.

IMG-20210707-WA0092.jpg

Without any doubt I started to ask a series of questions to that person who told me about Hive, I kept asking, wanting to know more and more about this platform, very kindly some of the questions were answered, one of them were : **Will Hive be real, will it work, will it be stable, how easy or difficult will it be to work on it?

This information was not enough for me as the Curiosity still existed, which curiosity pushed me to investigate more in different web sites in order to diminish my Curiosity a little bit.

IMG-20210707-WA0094.jpg

Once this emotion was minimized I decided to register and work on this extraordinary platform.

This is one of many emotions that I will be sharing with you thanks to this initiative promoted by our friends from @rutablockchain that in a very particular way we can express the emotions that Hive generates.

I want to invite to participate in this initiative to @yosoyada @orlaverac @yllentv to share with all of us the emotions that Hive produces in them.

Thanks for reading and commenting. See you friends for a new post!

Banner and photos of my property.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency