Street Art #286 Otek, Waxhead & Cryote, Montreal

It was one of my last post on our ex-favorite platform just after the fork asking myself if I had to post the same content on both platforms. I ended the post by saying the future will say it ... the future has spoken.

354  Otek Place des Arts 273.jpg

Lettering done by Otek CSX

To keep the information in only one place, it's easier when I do my research, here is a mural done by Waxhead & Cryote with a stunning lettering by Otek CSX... For those who had missed my post, here is a catch-up session and for others it doesn't hurt to see again a work of this quality 😀

WHERE

line_grey.jpg

On a parking near to Place des Arts, Montreal, Canada.

Carte_Hive.jpg

Position on Google Maps

WHO

line_grey.jpg

Otek CSX

Little information about Otek CSX, artist active a few years ago in Montreal but it's been silent for a while since I saw any new works. He often painted wagons from where his nickname comes CSX (international transportation company).

line_hive.jpg

Waxhead & Cryote

No need to present them if you follow my blog regularly, Cryote and Waxhead are two artists based in Montreal, often working together. They're very active and especially this spring many alleys have witnessed their passage.

353  Cryote  Waxhead Place des Arts 273.jpg

WHEN

line_grey.jpg

  • Few years ago.

Sources

line_grey.jpg

Instagram :
Cryote
Waxhead

My Previous Posts about Street Art

line_grey.jpg

#285 Tiburon MonoSourcil Waxhead, Montreal
#284 Lost Claws, Montreal
#283 Kevin Ledo, Montreal
#282 Käpt'N Kalle, Montreal
#281 Lacey & Layla Art, Montreal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency