Shadow while at the playground

My youngest daughter has been asking me to take her to the playground since last week. She wanted to go outside and play her scooter there. She's been playing her scooter inside our small house. Because of covid19 case is on the rise, I'm a bit reluctant to bring her outside.

After thinking and realising that both of my daughters haven't been out from home for quite some time. So yesterday i decided to bring them to the nearby playground. My youngest daughter was so happy when I told that I'm bringing them playing outside.

We go out at 6pm, and arrive at the playground just within few minutes of driving. The weather was really bright and hot. Once we reached there, my eldest and youngest daughter doesn't waste any time, they run straight to the playground.

My youngest daughter setup her scooter and play inside futsal court. She pedalling her scooter as fast as she can. From one end to the other end of the futsal court.

While my eldest daughter just walking within the playground area and following me around while I take surrounding pictures.

img_0.8433548557392812.jpg

While walking around, i notice the shadow cast was really interesting. I call for both of my daughter, and asked both of them to stay still, for me to take picture of our shadow. Fortunately they listen to me and stay still. But being kids, they can only stay still just for a while. I manage to take only one picture of our shadow.

Next picture is a picture of my shadow 😅

img_0.21069147266246954.jpg

I'm happy seeing my kids playing outside, running around, laughing. Due to the lockdown, kids are not allowed to go to any establishment. I can see how bored thay are at home.

Hopefully by bringing them outside, they are able to let off some steam. Even if just for a while.

img_0.02897378645845773.jpg

img_0.3144930560247232.jpg

We stayed there for almost one hour. Honestly, my daughters don't want to go home, they wanted to stay and for few more minutes. But police car has started to patrol the area. I don't want to be fined because staying outside off permitted timing.


aDi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency