september bee - powerup & delegation

It's September, 1 -- the right time again for extra powerup activity, as we all know: 1st day of the month is a special day for the Hive blockchain, as it is

Hive Power Up Day


So, these are my achievements on the blockchain up to date, and the stats for the last month:


hpud-2109-buz1.jpg
hpud-2109-buzz.jpg
https://hivebuzz.me/@qwerrie


hpud-2109.png

http://hivestats.io/@qwerrie -- the graph displays some progress, comparing to the previous month, and actually I was more active curating than blogging. Also, I am putting 10% of my posts rewards to benefit the #FungiLovers community, so my real author rewards were even better than the figures above.

All of my posts were set to 50:50% rewarding, which provided me some liquidity. I partly converted it into HIVE and kept the rest as HDB savings. HBD savings declared to increase at 10.00% APR as defined by the witnesses, and I would like to give it a go and see the results. So, on the top of it, I had 126.077 HIVE in my wallet and 71.374 HBD as my Hive Savings.


hpud-2109-1.png

116.000 HIVE were powered up with the help of @ecency app.

hpud-2109-2.jpg

hpud-2109-4.png

Thus, my account grew by 421 HP: from 14,528 in August to 14,949 in September, i.e. 2,81%.
According to the current market prices, my estimated account value is $ 8353.

hpud-2109-prices.png




Current delegations

Now lets look at the delegation. At the moment I support nine following projects:

hpud-2108-delegat.png

5255 HP out of total 14949 are delegated, i.e. 35.15% of my power.
This time I want to make two adjustments:

  • I round up my delegation to @hive-166168 up to 1500 HP.
  • I undelegate and swap my little 1k delegation from @qurator to @ru-trail curator -- as I slightly lost my faith in team's objectivity and ability of appreciating good content without personal bias.

Helping to grow

The last one, but not the least. The Russian segment of blockchain is not developing as fast as (for example) Venezuelian or Indonesian, but still; each month new Russian users come to the blockchain. And it is a good thing to help them at the start.

hpud-2109-help.png

I powerup 10,077 HIVE on behalf of a new hivean @x-rain. He's a photographer, traveler and deep thinker, and above that a good person with his own vision. I suggest my helping hand and wish him a good, long and fruitful travel at the Hive.

Now, that is all.


Changes were made via @peakd interface.
Screenshots taken with my fave Fast Stone Capture.
Cover artwork made in Adobe Illustrator.
Prepared and published via LeoFinance Beta.
Previous posts: april | may | july | aug | sept


See you all next month the fatter bees, better and better.

IMG_9905wS.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency