MyDefiPet - Updates & New Event

Hey, you.

Yeah, you. I have some news about a game that you probably don't care about. It's called My Defi Pet and the first actual battle event was a complete disaster. Absolute shitshow - I wrote about it here. Despite all the shit they got from it, they pushed on. The developers said we'll just refund gas fees for all the failed transactions. Now they have another event coming up.

defipet.jpg

Staking

It seems that DPET staking is coming! If you have some, you'll be able to stake it and receive DPET + resources used for pets. This will bring in a lot of new players I imagine once they see there is an actual play to earn mechanism coming. Thus far, it has just been spend BNB on eggs to breed and evolve your pets. They really didn't give any other info unfortunately, so I hope it's a good enough APR to matter.

defipet2.jpg

Looking at the Token Economics on the site, they have added Staking and Governance. Players will be able to stake their DPET for a period of time in order to vote on in game proposals. Here, they mention different staking pools as well which can yield items, new eggs, or DPET. Pretty cool mechanism.

defipet1.jpg

As far as the Treasure hunt or whatever it's going to be, they haven't given out any details that I've seen. All we know is that it's in 1 day.There's a rumor in Telegram that eggs will be limited as well. That will be interesting! There's a ton more shit to come according to the roadmap I pulled from Telegram. I'm here for it. I already have some pets so why the hell not?

IMG_20210908_223230_546.jpg

Do you play MyDefiPet?

Lemme know.

Good night.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency