ART SCRIBBLE TURNS INTO A DANCING BIRD.

dibujo41.Bclose.jpg
HI!
this morning I had a small scribble to work on from my work colleague Eva Maria.

dibujo41.A.jpg
In this scribble I saw the head of a tropical large bird.
I worked on it a bit more till I got the shape of the head and I added a little context of the body.

dibujo41.B.jpg
To understand why I do this you can see my previous post:
@romanie/how-do-art-scribbles-affect-my-art-why-this-exercise

For other scribbles you can visit:

@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-alien-rocket
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-kind-of-fox
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-kind-of-smiling-monster

@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-kind-of-caterpillar
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-weird-insect
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-scorpion-mamal
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-cheeky-cat
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-weird-human-animal-vehicle
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-shooting-horse-fish
Some with paint...
@romanie/drops-one-painting
@romanie/melting-ice-plant-painting-2019

Best Wishes to you all!
Romanie

http://romanie.net/
http://sunlightart.blogspot.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency