ART SCRIBBLE TURNS INTO A SHOOTING HORSE-FISH.

dibujo40.B.jpg
bic pen on 15x20cm paper. Ibiza 2021

Good Morning!
today I had the experience of turning one of my work companions scribbles into a drawing. In this case Biel the lorry driver made an original scribble similar to a signature, with his name in large at the bottom. I decided to incorporate the big writing into the drawing because I felt it wasn´t the aesthetics I wanted in these series of scribble drawings.

dibujo40.A.jpg
So, after a little while working on it with my black ball end bic pen, this is what came from it. A kind of shooting air-propelled horse-fish.

dibujo40.B.jpg
To understand why I do this you can see my previous post:
@romanie/how-do-art-scribbles-affect-my-art-why-this-exercise

For other scribbles you can visit:

@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-alien-rocket
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-kind-of-fox
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-kind-of-smiling-monster

@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-kind-of-caterpillar
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-weird-insect
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-scorpion-mamal
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-cheeky-cat
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-weird-human-animal-vehicle
Some with paint...
@romanie/drops-one-painting
@romanie/melting-ice-plant-painting-2019

Best Wishes to you all!
Romanie

http://romanie.net/
http://sunlightart.blogspot.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency