New Variants of Nescafe Capsul, Caramel Macchiato, Cappuccino, Latte


New Variants of Nescafe Capsul, Caramel Macchiato, Cappuccino, Latte



image.png


Hi coffee lovers...

Do you like coffee from nescafe?

Yesterday, I found some new variant of nescafe capsul in market. Actually, I have decided to stop consume packaged coffee until I found 3 new variants of nescafe. It was cappuccinno, Latte, and Caramel Macchiato. I thought, there's no harm in trying this type of coffee.


SWEET COFFEE



image.png


For you who like sweet coffee, I think Caramel Macchiato is fit on you. Caramel Macchiato is the sweetest coffee than other variant, Cappuccinno and Latte.

But literally, the all three are the sweet coffee. Actually I didn't like sweet coffee. For me those three variant too sweet for me.

Let's look how many sugar is in it!


image.png


Caramel Macchiato has 16 gram sugar. No wonder it's tasted too sweet.


image.png


Latte also has 16 gram sugar but compared to Caramel Macchiato, Latte isn't that sweet. I prefer Latte than Caramel Macchiato.


image.png


Cappuccino also has 16 gram sugar. Same like Latte, Cappuccino isn't that sweet than Caramel Macchiato.


image.png


For me, the all three variants to sweet so I decided to have coffee made directly at the coffee shop instead of packaged coffee. But yeah, If you want to taste original coffee you have pay more than those kind of packaged coffee.

For three variant I paid IDR 21K, it's same like 1 cup of hand made coffee in my favorite coffee shop. When I enjoyed the three of coffee, I felt like I'm drinking a water with sugar. Hehehe...

But the advantages of this packaged coffee, these three packs of coffee are perfect for carrying when you travel.

All Photos taken by Samsung Galaxy A10

Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency