I and Kopi Saku Vanilla In The Airport


Kopi Saku Vanilla Latte


"Adventure in life is good; consistency in coffee even better." -Anonymous


Hi coffee lovers...

If you are in airport right now? What are you doing while you waiting your flight?

This is my story when I have a flight to Jakarta last day. While waiting my boarding time, I windows shopping in the mini market. Besides snacks, I looking for coffee cause I have to stay awake until my flight take off at 6 a.m. There is a mini caffe named Point Caffe in that minimarket. I have tried several variant of Point Caffe like their goto menu and #KopiBaper, so at that time I decided to order and tried their packaging coffee.

That is Kopi Saku Vanilla Latte


Kopi Saku Vanilla Latte

Kopi Saku is one of Point Coffee products means Pocket Coffee. The name of Kopi Saku is reprenseting of the way they package their coffee which is friendly to take everywhere you go. Kopi Saku is a Coffee in the bottle as one of revolution to drink coffee.

Looks! It is suit to my jacket pocket. I can carry it everywhere I go. So simple. Unfortunately, at that time Kopi Saku just had one variant, it was Vanilla Latte so I have no option but Vanilla Latte.

Kopi Saku Vanilla Latte is the sweetest coffee. If we compare it to #KopiBaper, I prefer Kopi Baper. For me Kopi Saku uses more creamer and Vanilla flavor so it disguises the taste of the coffee itself. I think they have to americano or latte as their variant, so custumers will taste the autentic coffee beans.

But It is okay to have a new experiences for drinking Coffee.


This Kopi Saku bottle only contains 300ml of coffee with a bottle the size of the palm of my hand. But I think the shape of the bottle kinda strange and remind me of alcohol bottle XD. I personally prefer #KopiBaper packaging which is the best.

For one bottle of Kopi Saku, I paid around USD 1.65. This price is expensive for coffee that is made for display, not coffee that is made directly after the customer orders. That price can buy one cup of coffee in Kopi Kenangan, Janji Jiwa, and Fami Cafe which has authetic coffee beans.

Ah, I just remembered that I bought this Kopi Saku at the airport so it's not surprising that the price is expensive.

What do you think? My Indonesian friend, have you ever try this kind pocket coffe?


Thanks in advance, to read my blog and hope you like my post!
See you and looking forward my next...


Vivie Hardika


I have so much imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as a human and as a girl. So writing is very challenging. Since Junior High School, I have written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 12th published novels and all of them are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am a passionate author.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency