Caramel Latte And Tortilla For Tonight

Hello guys....

It's already night and i'm watching the badminton match that is thomas cup. And while watching it I prepared coffee and snacks to accompany me to watch it.

img_20211015_195748_1_.jpg

For the coffee, I drink instant coffee from the Toracafe brand with a caramel latte.

img_20211015_194757.jpg

Making it very easy, just like making instant coffee in general. First I will boil the water, then while I wait for the water to boil I will put the coffee grounds into the cup, I will only use a small cup because the size of this coffee is only a little.

img_20211015_200505.jpg

Then after the water is cooked it can be put into a cup that already contains coffee grounds, then stir until evenly distributed. And finally the coffee is ready to be enjoyed.

img_20211015_200449.jpg

As for the snacks, I've prepared Torilla from the Maxicorn brand with roasted corn flavor. This is my favorite snack these days, I even always buy more than two packs just for the tortillas.

img_20211015_200432.jpg

I put the tortillas in a bowl so if you want to eat them it will be easy and usually I can't finish a pack of these in one meal so what I don't put in the bowl I will save again.

img_20211015_195733.jpg

It's time to judge the taste. First for the coffee, I think the coffee is too sweet, I don't know if it's because I used too little water or not but if I use more water than this then the coffee will be too runny and make the taste of the coffee less. But it seems that people who like sweet coffee will definitely like this, because it actually tastes good if it's not too sweet. And I think it's better to drink it with ice than when it's warm, maybe next time I'll drink it with ice alone, by the way this is my first time trying this coffee. And it smells good too.

As for the tortillas, it certainly tastes very good, the seasoning is very much and tastes good. I really like this, it's salty and savory, it actually has other flavors too like bbq and seaweed, but I think the roasted corn is the best.

And like I said at the beginning, I provide this coffee and snacks while I watch the badminton match where Indonesia is playing, it's really fun to watch.

img_20211015_200223.jpg

Alright, that's it for this time. I will show again what I did in the next post.

Thank you for reading my post and don't forget to read my other posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency