Having coffee at “Le Cafeotheque” ☕🍰


Welcome to my blog!

On my trip to Venezuela it has been important for me to see my lifelong friends who are still in the country.

This time I had the opportunity to see Diego, a friend I met on a job more than 12 years ago and since then we have been very close.
Diego invited me to a cafe called ¨Le Cafeotheque¨ in the Calicanto sector in Maracay.

We ordered two mocachinos and a vanilla cake to catch up. The truth, the coffee was great, delicious and I can't deny that I loved the density of the coffee.



This cafe has my outdoor space and a few tables inside the place that has air conditioning in case it is too hot outside in the city.

In this place you can eat desserts, coffees and natural juices, plus some very tasty salty snacks, tequeños, hamburgers, wings and other things.



We spent hours in this place, after coffee and cake, we ordered tequeños and some hamburgers to continue telling stories. We were joined by my friend Gloria who I hadn't seen for about 8 years and she also loved this place.

It is a wonderful place that I recommend to go to have a delicious coffee and spend a very pleasant time.
I love being in my hometown and being able to enjoy these new spaces that have opened. My favorite places are always to have a nice coffee in good company.




☕🍰☕🍰☕🍰☕🍰☕🍰☕🍰☕☕🍰☕🍰☕🍰☕🍰☕🍰🍰

Photographs and text by me
Designs made in Canva
Translation in Deepl, free version.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency