Lunch Meeting in Coffee Shop

IMG-20210915-WA0002.jpg

Hello Guys....
How are you feeling ? I hope you all healthy and happy too ..

At this time I want to share about my wednesday goes.
On thus morning my friend suddenly call me via whatsapp to ask to meet. Indded, we haven't seen each other for a long time, maybe about two months or more since we last met. Long story short we decided to meet at the coffee shop. The place is called Blanco Coffee. I've never been in this place. The cafe address is at Ringroad street, Medan city. My first impression with this place is very comfortable and not too crowded. Moreover, we came during the day so maybe not too crowded.
This cafe consist of two floors where on the second floor there is an outdoor area. We chose to sit on second floor outdoor. We enjoyed the atmosephere that day which was not too hot and windy. We talk about various things and share aboit anything. But, it's a shame I didn't have time to take photo of this outside. After sitting in the outdoor area for quite a while, we chose to move inside to change the atmosphere.

20210915_154648.jpg
This is the nuance inside the cafe in second floor. The concept of the room is quite interesting even though it is almost the same as other coffee shop, but there one thing that is unique here, namely they hang an old bicycle on the wall as a display. Then provided a sofa and table as well. For those who come alone and enjoy the afternoon atmosphere by looking at the street view, there are also places such as a bar table facing directly to the road, so that we can enjoy views of the road and evening traffic and there are also green trees.

20210928_110417.jpg

While on the first floor there are also several tables and chairs. Those who like the smell of coffee can sit on the first floor. The chairs and tables in tgis cafe are dominated by wood. The color of this cafe is dominated by brown, grey and black as you can see it in this photo.

IMG-20210915-WA0002.jpg

This is the area where barista make and served our drinks.

20210928_110436.jpg

The food and drinks are also delicious. They provide a variety of menus from hot or cold, coffee and non-coffee as well as heavy meals or snacks. I ordered an ice matcha latte, frech fries and also a pink lemonade. But I just have pink lemonade photo.

20210915_161654.jpg

The price for food is around IDR 30,000 - 40,000 and for drinks are around IDR 20,000 - 35,000. This is still quite affordable for the size of the coffee shop. The portion of food served is quite a lot so according to the price. I paid around IDR 80,000s for all my orders.

Thank you for read,comment, upvote for my post and don't forget to reblog if you want others see my post too. And please read my other post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency