I Like My Coffee With Pancakes ;)

Hi Cinnamon Cup Coffee! Buon Giorno ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น

In Italy only Espresso is real Coffee, everything
else is just "dirty water".๐Ÿ˜œ
I know that's a bit tough to say, but there are only
a couple of coffees in the world that i tasted, that can
keep up with a solid espresso taste.
So my normal everday coffee is half a glass of rice
milk with a double/triple espresso.
And i like My Vegan Coffee With Vegan Pancakes.๐Ÿ˜‰
(find several vegan pancake recipe in my posts)


IMG_4188.JPG


IMG_4191.JPG


This is my Monte Carlo Espresso Maker

I recommend a stainless steal espresso maker,
compared to the aluminum made,like the one from
Bialetti. Aluminum has a melting point of only
600 degrees celcius, stainless steal like 1200ยฐ.
So you will have less metal in your coffee using
a stainless steal espresso maker.


IMG_4199.JPG


This is my Standard Biological Espresso:

IMG_4200.JPG


IMG_4196.JPG


Here one of my Cancer Zodiac Coffee Cups

In the first pic you saw the blue one...๐Ÿ˜‰

IMG_4197.JPG


IMG_4198.JPG


IMG_4189.JPG


Here the basics for my Vegan Pancakes

Ingredients:

(A little bowl of Wheat Flour)
A (little) bowl of Spelt Flour
2 big spoons of Coconut Flour
1 big spoon of Chia Seeds
1 Organic Apple or other Fruits
2 big spoons of Xylit, Brown Sugar or Coconut Blossom Sugar
Pure Water and a little Rice Milk
A handful of Pumpkin Seeds
Coconut Oil to fry


IMG_4190.JPG


IMG_4192.JPG


IMG_4194.JPG


This pancake was made with banana,apple & yellow plum from Spain...๐Ÿ˜‹


IMG_4193.JPG


And this is how i compliment my coffee on the regular... with a nice vegan pancake! So enjoy your coffee & your breakfast my friends!


IMG_4195.JPG


Thanks for stopping by & enjoy your weekend!

Let your food be your medicine, let your medicine be your food...also "Soul Food" ๐Ÿ˜‰


Luca1777 Banner Kidsisters.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency