The Real Java Monsters... Energy Drinks

Hello Hivian Coffee Addicts...

So the drunks have their A.A. Meetings and Sobriety Chips.

What do us Java Junkies have..?

We Have the Triple Cee.!!

     Cinnamon Cup Coffee.!!

And some really great posts here to get us through our jitters and daily
afternoon withdrawls. Or we could just say "Eff It!!" and keep right on drinking the brew all day. Some do...

"The Black Liquid of the Gods." ...as @scubahead would refer to it. I drink it with a little shot of dairy and a shit ton of sugar. This is what is known as a "Java Killer."

Far different is my muddy brown mix of sweet coffee in my cup. Different from the full on high octane, probably borderline flammable, methamphetamine like straight black brew of the hardcore Javas like our Diver Narrow Boat Captains.

But this morning on the first day of my 55th year on this planet known as the "Third Rock from the Sun."

I decided to do a post even a dream confused, half asleep, New Yorker like @manorvillemike can make sense of... Heheheh

As You probably have seen by now. I like the Monster Energy drinks. The Monster drinks have a crazy amount of flavors.

Here is everything you could ever want to know about the Monster Energy drinks. In a really cool online write up by "Jeremy Gill at Delishably." It does a great job of detailing the Monster Drink history and flavors.
Top 13 Insane Monster Energy Drink Facts

And here are some photos of my normally iced Monster Java Brew. Warmed to a steamy hot beverage. Only the second time I have ever done so. I prefer them with crushed ice. But it was 54° here this morning.

Irish Blend...

A flavor that I have not had before.
It had a hint of choco-mint to it. I also like it better cold with the crushed ice.

IMG_20211017_073835_HDR.jpg

IMG_20211017_073907_HDR.jpg

IMG_20211017_073947_HDR.jpg

This can was scuffed up a little, so the printing on it may be hard to read. It pretty much says the same things as other energy drinks. Yadda yadda, disclaimer, yadda yadda, it can kill you, yadda yadda.

I only drink one maybe two in a days time. And certainly not every day. Maybe 2-3 days of the week. Most other days it is water. And my other go to drink. Welch's Lite Grape Juice.

Here we see the Nuclear Oven Microwaving the drink to a steamy warmth. And also I am enjoying a birthday, chocolate chip pancake breakfast. Pancakes that I can only eat a few times a year, or I would weigh 400lbs.

IMG_20211017_074159_HDR.jpg

IMG_20211017_081909_HDR.jpg

Thanks for Reading this and Rock on all You Java Monsters.!!

Java Monster Sammi Jo 9-2021.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
59 Comments
Ecency