Try the Unique Taste of Egg Coffee or Boh Manok Weng

Hello my friends all coffee lovers

20211005_142723-01.jpeg

My greetings to all who are here, I also pray that you are always happy and also made easy in all your affairs by Allah SWT.

First of all, I want to say that I am very grateful to be able to join this community and others, because sharing is beautiful, especially with coffee, which people consume every day.

I also want to let you know that in the previous few weeks I had quite busy rush hours because I had to really focus on school accreditation so I had little opportunity to write.

But on this occasion I will try to share again with all of you about coffee, today I want to introduce to all of you about the taste of this one coffee.

You must have tried coffee with a mixture of eggs and you also already know the taste, on one occasion my friend and I have also actually tried something like that.

20211005_142658-01.jpeg

A few days ago we stopped at a cafe which was named "Boh Manok Weng", it is my local language, while the meaning is eggs mixed with coffee.

After taking a seat we immediately ordered it, all of us wanted the same because the cafe had progress because it provided Boh Manok weng so we wanted to try it immediately.

20211005_142736-01.jpeg

A few minutes later our order arrived and immediately enjoyed it, what we felt first was that we had to finish the foam, this still carried the taste of coffee with eggs, sometimes I also drink coffee with the foam.

20211005_142644-01.jpeg

After trying a little I know that here they provide a little coffee, milk and also eggs. The way to present it is also not too different from other regions because it is very easy.

You just need to melt the red egg by shaking it first and after that add coffee and a little milk after that you can enjoy it right away, it's very easy isn't it and it will give a better taste of coffee.

This is the original unique coffee in my area, while for the price we have to pay them at a price of Rp. 15,000 / glass, but even though it is a bit expensive, we are very satisfied to try it.

This is what I can write on this auspicious day hope you enjoy reading it.

Regards @khaidir

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency