Made Coffee Agar-agar and Made It as a Chocolate Drink Filling

img_0.8689887060133624.jpg

Hello hello hello everyone...
In pandemic days like this, I hope we are all fine.
This time I want to share about the drink I made yesterday. I made a chocolate drink which is really chocolaty...
The filling is agar-agar. I made agar-agar using sugar creamer coffee powder drink. Agar-agar is often made using ingredients such as syrup, Milo, margarine, and others. Well, I used coffee😋. In the past I made a coffee drink with agar-agar filling, yesterday I made coffee agar-agar as filling for a drink đŸ€­.

Are you curious???

.

Ingredients:

img_0.19642427515919808.jpg

Coffee Agar-agar:

  • About 2 glasses of water
  • Agar-agar powder
  • Sugar
  • 1 sachet of sugar creamer coffee powder drink (The product I used: DELIZIO CAFFINO - Classic Latte Coffee)

Chocolate Drink:

  • 2 sachets of Drink Beng-Beng
  • Hot water
  • Sugar
  • 1 sachet of sweetened condesed milk
  • Ice cubes

How to make:

img_0.45283687881468576.jpg

  • Add agar-agar powder, sugar, and 1 sachet of sugar creamer coffee powder drink to a stewpan containing about 2 glasses of water.
  • Bring to a boil and stir.
  • Put the cooked/boiled coffee agar-agar into a container. Leave it for a few minutes. Put it in the refrigerator.
  • Put 2 sachets of Drink Beng-Beng into a glass.
  • Add hot water, stir. Put into a blender.
  • Add sugar.
  • Add 1 sachet of sweetened condesed milk.
  • Add ice cubes.
  • Blend with the blender.
  • Put pieces of coffee agar-agar into 4 glasses (there were a few pieces left).
  • Add the object in the blender.

.

Bonus pictures:

img_0.0495038947950313.jpg

img_0.12811576608911432.jpg

img_0.39039939764688264.jpg

.

It tastes good, it's just that I made it really sweet.

.

That's all I want to share with all of you at this time. Next time I will share about the others. Please give your comment. Thank you for seeing this post/blog. See my other posts/blogs too...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency