Afternoon coffee and cookies [ESP-ENG]

Greetings coffee lovers, I hope you are well, as you know I like to drink a lot of coffee, whether it be in a small, medium or large cup, I always enjoy them very much, and also you can not lack sugar, since you like it best. sweet than normal.

Saludos amantes del café, espero que se encuentre bien, como ya saben me gusta tomar mucho café, así sea en una taza pequeña, mediana o grande, siempre los disfruto muchísimo, y además no le puede faltar el azúcar, ya que mes gusta más dulce de lo normal.

pngwing.com 3.png

Today in the afternoon my mother prepared a delicious coffee, as it is customary to do it around three in the afternoon, it was a little light, but very tasty, so much so that I had already had about five cups of coffee, which It served to inspire me and create this post. On this occasion I wanted to share with you that my snack today was this delicious coffee accompanied with some delicious chocolate cookies.

Hoy en la tarde mi mamá preparo un delicioso café, como ya es costumbre hacerlo como a eso de las tres de la tarde, quedo un poco claro, pero muy sabroso, tanto así que ya me había tomado como cinco tazas de café, lo cual me sirvió para inspirarme y crear esta publicación. En esta ocasión quise compartir con ustedes que mi merienda del día de hoy fue este delicioso café acompañado con unas ricas galletas de chocolate.

1F5566DC-E64C-45A3-8E8F-327A8DAFC7FD.jpeg

pngwing.com 3.png

A very rich combination of flavors is felt between coffee and chocolate cookies. It is the first time that I have tried that two flavors together, it feels a bitter and sweet taste, it is very pleasant to the palate, but I prefer to drink my coffee first to enjoy it and then eat the cookies.

Se siente una combinación de sabores muy rica entre el café y las galletas de chocolate. Es la primera vez que pruebo eso dos sabores juntos, se siente un amargo y dulce sabor, es muy agradable al paladar, pero yo prefiero tomarme el café primero para disfrutarlo y luego comerme las galletas.

pngwing.com 3.png

On this rainy afternoon, with a little cold, nothing like having a delicious hot coffee accompanied by some delicious cookies and watching the drops fall. It is a very rich and delicious snack to share and enjoy.

En esta tarde de lluvia, con un poco de frío, nada como tomarse un rico café caliente acompañado por unas ricas galletas y contemplar las gotas caer. Es una merienda muy rica y deliciosas, para compartir y disfrutar.

pngwing.com 3.png

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad // All photos are my property

pngwing.com 3.png

PhotoCollage_1624125754346.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency