When you discover a good coffee shop, you always repeat the experience.

Hi,

This week I am working in Madrid and I am sleeping at my aunt's house in Torrejón de Ardoz so every morning I take the suburban train at 7:30 am to the center of Madrid.

I don't like to get up early, although some of you may think that getting up at 6:50 a.m. is not getting up early.

I don't like to get up early, because it's hard for me to have breakfast at that time. So yesterday and today I took as a strategy to take a shower when I woke up, leave home without breakfast and take the train to arrive around 8:30 near the laboratory where I teach training in the center of Madrid.

From the train stop to the lab I have counted more than 20 coffee shops, but one yesterday caught my attention when I saw through the window this mural with a woman and a cup of coffee as the main character.

Yesterday I had a long black coffee, as I like to recharge my batteries. Very well accompanied with a piece of potato omelette that was very tasty.

Today I intended to repeat, but there was no more omelette. So I opted for a sweeter breakfast with a toasted croissant with butter and peach jam.

Without a doubt, I will repeat tomorrow for its good coffee and the good treatment of the local staff.

Best regards.

Cover and separators created with https://www.canva.com (free version).

Photographies taken with my iPhone 13.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency