Finally staked 2K on POB and some notes about it // Finalmente 2 K de POB em Stake e alguns apontamentos à respeito.

My journey here at POB started in March of this year. I believe that if it weren't for the basic necessities (like paying gas, food, late credit card bills and so on) I would have a much bigger stake in POB. But even so, I made a point of maintaining a rule of never failing to put in POB Power some fractions of my profit, however small. Occasionally when I was less broke financially I left more of the profits on stake, but it was never something very organized or regulated.


The artwork in this post is by artist Waldemar Kazaks.
Source

Still, I finally reached the 2000 POBs accumulated in my account. And, of course, the plan is just to keep increasing this stake. I think it would be nice even for some of those profiles that make the "rich lists" of POB and Hive, to see which of these guys at the top are "making HP/PP" with their bare hands and making their staje grow organically and how many have just "arrived" with a jackpot". No problem with that, of course, because if I could I would buy 500,000 dollars worth of POB without fear of any LOL. But it's nice to know this nuance. Know that some are crawling step by step gathering the crumbs hahaha! I am so proud and happy to know that even in this constant drag I managed to climb all that. And I don't know how long it will take to double, triple, but I'll keep going at my speed.


Source

These last few months have been difficult for me, it's not easy to maintain a routine in here as I expected, but I still struggled to try to leverage some ideas. I'm not a "contests" guy, I don't have time to manage and take care of several candidates or anything like that, but I always try to strengthen the idea of ​​some TAGs who think they could become more present in the community. And then came some projects like:

#poblosophy - Which I imagined as a free space to talk about philosophy, either in freer and more intense terms, or in historical and bibliographical terms. The important thing would be to strengthen the tag whenever possible, and I have already written some texts about my favorite lines of philosophy, but there are still several to look into.
POBlosphty is the project that has walked the most so far, and here are some of the contents:


#pobwikidrug is another tag that I ended up not strengthening, but it was for lack of organization, I've been writing some interesting texts on psychoactive substances and their ritualistic, recreational or medicinal uses, such as Psilocybin or Salvia Divinorum, the world of psychoactive substances has infinite room for discussion, and I still intend to dive into these contents with more determination as soon as possible.


#pobbookclub This is another tag I accidentally abandoned, and literally made ONE post only, but the idea is to put the tag on the air, so that more people can talk about the books they've read or want to read! Maybe this is the time to revive the tag!


I also started the idea of ​​a little more "Brazilian" project called "Brazilian Music is not dead", which will only serve for me to share some national music content that I consider valid to spread the musical power of our country around the world.

And finally, I came up with the idea of ​​ #pobpoetry, which is to be nothing more than a tag for authentic, authored poetry based on "your own brain's use". Like the others, this is a free tag that should be used as you see fit, as long as it is for copyrighted and non-plagiarized use.



Source

I decided to make this collection of plans and projects that I've had around here, not only to show that I do have great plans for active participation and wishing to generate substrate for the flourishing of this ecosystem, but also because I need to "remember" that I've already done this , and that each of these projects can be a guarantee of an infinite supply of content to be written, not only for me, but for everyone who participates here and feels familiar with some of these themes.

See you around!

Thomas Helon Blum

SEPARADOR-DE-TEXTO-1.png

Minha jornada aqui no POB começou em Março desse ano. Eu acredito que se não fossem as necessidades básicas (como pagar gasolina, comida, contas atrasadas do cartão de crédito e assim por diante) eu estaria com um stake bem maior no POB. Mas ainda assim fiz questão de manter uma regra de jamais deixar de colocar em POB Power algumas frações do meu lucro, mesmo que pequenas. Ocasionalmente quando eu estava menos quebrado financeiramente eu deixava mais dos lucros em stake, mas nunca foi algo muito organizado ou regulado.


As artes deste post são do artista Waldemar Kazaks.
Source

Ainda assim, cheguei finalmente nos 2 mil POBs acumulados em minha conta. E, é claro, o plano é só continuar aumentando esse stake. Acho que seria legal inclusive para alguns desses perfis que fazem os "rich lists" do POB e do Hive, observar quais desses caras no topo está "fabricando HP/PP" com as próprias mãos e fazendo seu staje crescer organicamente e quantos apenas "chegaram com uma bolada". Nenhum problema com isso, é óbvio, até por que se eu pudesse eu compraria 500 mil dólares em POB sem medo nenhum LOL. Mas é legal saber desse nuance. Saber que alguns vão se arrastando degrau por degrau juntando as migalhas hahaha! Eu fico muito orgulhoso e feliz de saber que mesmo nesse arrasto constante eu consegui subir tudo isso. E sei lá quanto tempo levará para dobrar, triplicar, mas seguirei na minha velocidade.


Source

Foram meses difíceis esses últimos para mim, não está fácil manter uma rotina aqui dentro como eu esperava, mas ainda assim me esforcei para tentar alavancar algumas ideias. Não sou um cara de "contests", não tenho tempo para administrar e cuidar de vários candidatos nem nada parecido, mas sempre tento fortalecer a ideia de algumas TAGs que acham que poderiam se tornar mais presentes na comunidade. E daí veio alguns projetos como:

#poblosophy - Que imaginei como um espaço livre para falar de filosofia, seja em termos mais livres e intensos, seja em termos históricos e bibliográficos. O importante seria fortalecer a tag sempre que possível, e fiz alguns textos já sobre minhas linhas preferidas de filosofia, mas ainda faltam várias para se debruçar.
POBlosphty é o projeto que mais andou por enquanto, e aqui vai alguns dos conteúdos:


#pobwikidrug é outro tag que acabei não fortalecendo, mas foi por falta de organização, vim escrevendo alguns textos interessantes sobre substâncias psicoativas e seus usos ritualísticos, recreativos ou medicinais, como a Psilocibina ou a Salvia Divinorum, o mundo das substâncias psicoativas tem um espaço infinito para discussão, e eu ainda pretendo mergulhar nesses conteúdos com mais determinação assim que possível.


#pobbookclub essa é outra tag que eu abandonei sem querer, e literalmente fiz UM post apenas, mas a ideia é colocar a tag no ar, para que mais gente falasse dos livros que já leu ou quer ler! Quem sabe essa é a hora de reviver a tag!


Também comecei a ideia de um pequeno projeto mais "brasileiro" chamado ""A MUSICA BRASILEIRA NÃO MORREU", que servirá apenas para eu compartilhar alguns conteúdos de música nacional que considero válidos para espalhar o poder musical de nosso país pelo mundo à fora.

E por fim, eu planejei a ideia do #pobpoetry, que não é para ser nada mais do que um tag para poesias autorais, autênticas, baseadas em "uso do próprio cérebro". Tal como as outras, essa é uma tag livre que deve ser usada como bem intender-se, contanto que seja para uso de conteúdo autoral e sem plágio.



Source

Eu resolvi fazer esse apanhado de planos e projetos que já tive por aqui para não só mostrar que tenho sim grandes planos de participação ativa e desejando gerar substrato para o florescimento desse ecosistema, como também por que eu preciso me "lembrar" que já fiz isso, e que cada um desses projetos pode ser uma garantia de suprimento infinito de conteúdos a serem escritos, não só para mim, mas para todos que participam aqui e sentem familiaridade com algum desses temas.

Vejo vocês por aí!

Thomas Helon Blum


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency