HivePakistan Curation Compilation #118

Hivepakistan_Picks.png


Hey everyone! We hope you are having a great day. This will be our #118 episode of Hive Pakistan Daily Picks.

As part of our commitment to the Hive community, we present our daily curation compilation, a showcase of exceptional content from our talented userbase. This compilation serves as a living example of the creativity, dedication, and diversity within and outside of the Hive Pakistan community.

Our Picks:


By: @arshia.nasem
Sweet Treat Journey.

Posted In: Daily Blog
My sister and I were talking about random things while I was having my mandatory coffee, she asked me, Can we go out? We both had a busy day. She wanted to have icecream and I wanted a brownie. So, we decided to go out and just ramble around and cleanse our minds from the overwhelming and hectic routines of the day. We got ready and we went out. As we walked a little, I came across this beautiful car ...

By: @merit.ahama
Best Birthday Celebration - A Photo Playback 24:21

Posted In: The City of Neoxian
I saw the prompt and 24:21 (24th of July, 2021) came to mind immediately, it has been a birthday celebration I find memorable and would choose to write for prompts like this. It's almost 4 birthdays away and I've had other beautiful birthday celebrations after it but there's so much about that year's birthday that made me tag it the best until another comes. I've said it before that I wasn't one of those whose family marked birthdays until I could prepare for my birthdays myself. You could imagine the happiness I had when I spent for my birthday celebration from money I worked for. The first birthday I spent on myself happened on 24th July, 2021. Image designed with Canva It is my favourite simply for this reason, and a lot of first times happened that day for me both the ones I could share here and the ones I can't ...

By: @ayamihaya
Near to death ~ Personal Experience

Posted In: Hive Learners
I live in Bangladesh and our country is known as one of the most densely populated countries. Well, the large amount of people in my country is one of the main reasons behind the road accidents. I have seen many road accidents on news throughout my life. Everyday the people of this country suffer from various types of road accidents. It is nothing new to us because nowadays it’s a common thing. The reasons behind the road accidents in our country are because of the careless and reckless people ...

By: @tahastories1
I will remember this time in Future| Throwback with Friends

Posted In: Throwback Thursday
In the rain of today, I was remembering my throwback day. It's not a long throwback but still it's memory of three days back as I have lived that day. That lived day is now part of past and I cannot travel back to them. That day was shining bright. Sunlight was enough to make my eyes wink and close them. My hand was constantly above my sunglasses while walking on the street ...

By: @livelyreem
A lunch date with friends!

Posted In: Foodies Bee Hive
My friends and I were deciding to have a lunch date since a while but couldn’t find the time to do so. On our way to back home from the university we decided to have good time together since the weather was very pleasant. In order to select the right place to go, we decided that it should be somewhere which is close to our homes because the weather was unpredictable that day and we wanted that place to be good enough too. So we mutually decided the restaurant. Upon entering the restaurant we were amazed by the ambiance and the hygienic measures that were taken by the staff of the restaurant and it added to our satisfaction that we are finally at the right place. We were too hungry and couldn’t wait to have our meal of the day ...

Please consider visiting and supporting these posts if you like them.


Hivepakistan_Divider.png

Key Features Of Hive Pakistan


HivePakistan Exclusive: While we curate content from all over Hive, the #HivePakistan tag helps us monitor and discover Pakistani creators. If you're not from Pakistan, kindly refrain from using this tag, as our curators will organically curate your content even without the tag. Misuse of the tag may result in a missed curation opportunity.

Support: Have questions or doubts related to Hive? We've got you covered! Pose your queries in HivePakistan Discord's #pak-help channel, where assistance is provided in both Urdu and English. We hope this opportunity to clarify your doubts in the local language will be beneficial to many.

Become a Curator: Dedicated Pakistani Hivers can apply to become a curator and get access to curate at least twice a day using @hivepakistan account as long as curations are organic. Join us in recognizing and rewarding quality content!

Discord Giveaways: Join HivePakistan Discord to win Daily Giveaways!

Practices To Avoid: Always powering down, being active on steemit, and recycling old content may result in getting less or no support.

Community Support: We also support initiatives like NeoxianPrompts, and Earn, Spend, Give and more. If you're a community mod, contact us for collaborative support.

HivePakistan Supporter Badge: By your generous delegation of 500 hp or more to @hivepakistan, you can get our Supporter Badge. You can also check out HivePakistan supporters HERE.

Hivepakistan_Divider.png

Support Us:

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP

💚 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 💚

Hivepakistan.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency