Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 120 // "Sand Worm"

Hello everyone, this my third drawing with which I participate in the Splinterlands Art Contest, week 120.

This time I decided to redesign a Neutral Common card from the Reward Edition: Sand Worm.
It's a card that I started using from the very first times and, even today, I like to play it in some of my battles.

Software: Adobe Photoshop 2021
Device: Wacom Cintiq 16
Time: 1 hour

Contest link: @splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-120-15-booster-pack-prize-qn3qsj


MY ENTRY

SandWormFinal.jpg





PROCESS

Sand Worm 1.jpg

Sand Worm 2.jpg

Sand Worm 3.jpg

Sand Worm 4.jpg

Sand Worm 5.jpg


My previous entries for Splinterlands contest:

Week #119:
@tehox/splinterlands-art-contest-week-119-splinterlands-elements

Week #118:
@tehox/splinterlands-art-contest-week-118-battering-ram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency