Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 119 // "Splinterlands elements"

Hi everyone, this is my second participation in the contest, this time I wanted to do something more of design than illustration.

I created seven custom Splinterlands logos, one for each element of the playing cards.
I also insert some images that explain, very briefly, the procedure I used to draw them.


My entry:

SSenzatitolo1.jpg


.
.
.
.
.
.

Single logos:

1spllogos.png

3spllogos.png

2spllogos.png

4spllogos.png

5spllogos.png

6spllogos.png

7spllogos.png


.
.
.
.
.
.

and this is the process:

process1.jpg

process2.jpg

process3.jpg

Hope you like this idea! :)

Link to contest post: @splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-119-15-booster-pack-prize-qmr05s

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency