#LEARNANDEARN Contest - Security and photography


Source

(Abajo está la versión en español)

Hello friends! This time I'm back with another entry to @jizzyjoe #LEARNANDEARN contest. Last week I discovered that I had done quite a few things wrong in my contest entries, but this time I hope to do much better. I'll be commenting on some pretty interesting stuff, like cooking, editing, photography and of course, Hive security. A lot can be extracted from these posts that I will mention, so let's get started.

Soy MAIRIM, otra vez en HIVE // I am MAIRIM, again in HIVE



@mairimgo23
I find it necessary to open the publication with this post, because it is a subject that concerns us all and it is necessary to be vigilant, the security of our HIVE account. The publication to which I make reference shows only an example of what can happen to any of us, so we must take the necessary measures to prevent this kind of theft.



A desert of fire 🔥/ Let's make a collage, round #84 /



@ross92

Thanks to this publication I saw a very interesting work of this user, who made a magnificent edition using an image with which I did not know that you could do this kind of editions, Power Point. I leave links to his publication so that you can see his work.



Torta express de coco / Coconut express cake



@mariale07
Has it ever happened to you when you see something delicious on tv or youtube and you feel like eating the screen? Well, that happened to me with this publication, which shows us how to make a delicious coconut cake. In the publication he shows us how to do it in a very simple way, so I leave you the links to make your mouth water...



Fotografía abstracta, reto del Rincón Fotográfico



@monster-one
Lately I have taken a liking to photography. Thanks to these contests I have learned a lot and in this specific post I read about a subject I had never heard of before, abstract photography. It is a quite explanatory post where not only we are given examples of how to do it, but we are encouraged to do this kind of photography with a contest, which seeks to reward the good work of users.



Reto Rincón Fotográfico - Fotografía Abstracta



@miguelmederico
I liked this publication because it showed me how a photograph can be presented for a publication. I mean, I have seen publications of photographs where they simply put the photo and nothing else, something that, to my taste, is not correct. In this publication the author shows us how to do it right, putting together a text that is pleasant to read and pleasing to the eyes, because of the photos he published.



OCD & POSH need a logo! (100 Hive for each winning logo + post rewards for the winner)



@acidyo
Finally I would like to mention this post that surprised me a bit. It is an OCD contest where it is left to HIVE users to create a logo, where the curators will decide among so many proposals, which logo best fits what they are looking for. I liked it because it taught me that even these great curation programs take into account the opinion of their users even for something as simple but as important as a logo, that says a lot about the good way they work in OCD.



Well friends, that's all for now. I would like to invite again my friend @josueprime and @nineclaws to participate in this contest, quite practical to remember what we have learned during the week.

Cheers to @jizzyjoe, let me know if I got it right this time. Without more to add, I hope you liked the post, I'll say goodbye then...

See you next time!



*****Versión en español*****


Source

¡Hola amigos! En esta ocasión vuelvo con otra participación al concurso #LEARNANDEARN de @jizzyjoe. La semana pasada descubrí que había hecha mal bastantes cosas en mis entradas al concurso, pero esta vez espero hacerlo mucho mejor. Estaré comentando cosas bastante interesantes, como cosas de cocina, de edición, fotografía y como no, seguridad en Hive. Se puede extraer mucho de estos post que mencionaré, así que comencemos.

Soy MAIRIM, otra vez en HIVE // I am MAIRIM, again in HIVE



@mairimgo23
Encuentro necesario abrir la publicación con este post, porque es un tema que nos compete a todos y es necesario vigilar, la seguridad en nuestra cuenta de HIVE. La publicación a la que hago referencia muestra solo un ejemplo de lo que le puede suceder a cualquiera de nosotros, así que hay que tomar las medidas necesarias para prevenir esta clase de robos.



A desert of fire 🔥/ Let's make a collage, round #84 /



@ross92

Gracias a esta publicación vi un trabajo bastante interesante de este usuario, que hizo una edición magnífica valiéndose de una imagen con la que no sabía que se podía hacer este tipo de ediciones, Power Point. Dejo enlaces a su publicación para que vean su trabajo.



Torta express de coco / Coconut express cake



@mariale07
¿Les ha pasado cuando ven algo rico en la tv o en youtube y les entran ganas de comerse la pantalla? Bueno, eso me pasó con esta publicación, en donde nos muestra como hacer una rica tarta de coco. En la publicación nos muestra cómo hacerlo de manera muy sencilla, así que les dejo los enlaces para que se les haga agua la boca...



Fotografía abstracta, reto del Rincón Fotográfico



@monster-one
Ultimamente le he tomado el gusto a la fotografía. Gracias a estos concursos he aprendido mucho y en esta publicación específica leí sobre un tema del que nunca había escuchado antes, la fotografía abstracta. Es un post bastante explicativo donde no solo se nos dan ejemplos de cómo hacerlo, sino que se nos anima a hacer esta clase de fotografías con un concurso, donde se busca premiar el buen trabajo de los usuarios.



Reto Rincón Fotográfico - Fotografía Abstracta



@miguelmederico
La publicación que nos ocupa me gustó porque me mostró cómo se puede presentar una fotografía para una publicación. Quiero decir, he visto publicaciones de fotografías donde simplemente colocan la foto y más nada, algo que, a mi gusto, no es correcto. En esta publicación su autor nos muestra cómo hacerlo bien, armando un texto agradable de leer y agradable para los ojos, por las fotos que publicó.



OCD & POSH need a logo! (100 Hive for each winning logo + post rewards for the winner)



@acidyo
Por último me gustaría hacer mención de este post que me sorprendió un poco. Es un concurso de OCD donde se deja a los usuarios de HIVE la creación de un logo, donde los curadores decidirán entre tantas propuestas, qué logo se ajusta mejor a lo que buscan. Me gustó porque me enseñó que incluso estos grandes programas de curación toman en cuenta la opinión de sus usuarios incluso para algo tan sencillo pero tan importante como un logo, eso dice mucho de la buena manera en que trabajan en OCD.



Bien amigos, esto ha sido todo por ahora. Me gustaría invitar nuevamente al amigo @josueprime y a @nineclaws a participar en este concurso, bastante práctico para recordar lo que hemos aprendido en la semana.

Saludos a @jizzyjoe, avisame si lo hice bien esta vez. Sin más que agregar, espero les haya gustado la publicación, me despido entonces...

¡Hasta la próxima!




Imagen principal editada con Photoshop
Traducido con DeepL
Photo edited with Photoshop
Translated with DeepL

Últimos tres post/Last three posts:
El cielo en llamas / The sky on fire
Testing design skills / Poniendo a prueba habilidades de diseño
My book collection #1 / Mi colección de libros #1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency