Receiving the Hivetorch from @slwzl an passing to @irvinc

Image elaborated by the author from

Greetings! Today I had the pleasure and responsibility to receive the hive torch from my friend @slwzl this social experiment that allows to establish trust and added value of the platform and I am pleased to tell you that this great initiative already haveme in the 341 transactions with 566 hives!, so it is very interesting to see how far we get but it seems that so far is developing in a great way, now I fulfill my part in this great mission passing the torch to my dear friend @Irvinc.

Saludos!!Hoy he tenido el placer y responsabilidad de recibir la antorcha de hive de parte de mi amiga @slwzl este experimento social que permite establecer la confianza y el valor agregado de la plataforma y me complace decirles que esta gran iniviativa ya me tocó la transaccion 341 con un total acumulado de 566 hives!, por lo que es muy interesante ver hasta que número llegamos peromeparece que hasta los momentos se esta desarrollando de gran forma, ahora cumplo con mi parte en esta gran misión pasando la antorcha a mi estimado amigo @Irvinc.

transferencia de la antorcha.png
Image elaborated by the author from captures of the platform and this image:

Thank you very much! friend @slwzl for including me in this initiative, and I am sure that the torch is in the best hands with @irvinc!

Muchas gracias! amiga @slwzl por incluirme en esta iniciativa, y estoy seguro que la antorcha esta en las mejores manos con @irvinc!

para más información vea este post/for more information see this post

Gracias por leer/Thanks for reading...

firma blog.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency