My second life #72 [IT-EN]


My second life
#72
[IT-EN]


Capitoli precedenti / Previous chapters:

Chapter #1 Chapter #2 Chapter #3 Chapter #4 Chapter #5 Chapter #6 Chapter #7 Chapter #8 Chapter #9 Chapter #10 Chapter #11 Chapter #12 Chapter #13 Chapter #14 Chapter #15 Chapter #16 Chapter #17 Chapter #18 Chapter #19 Chapter #20 Chapter #21 Chapter #22 Chapter #23 Chapter #24 Chapter #25 Chapter #26 Chapter #27 Chapter #28 Chapter #29 Chapter #30 Chapter #31 Chapter #32 Chapter #33 Chapter #34 Chapter #35 Chapter #36 Chapter #37 Chapter #38 Chapter #39 Chapter #40 Chapter #41 Chapter #42 Chapter #43 Chapter #44 Chapter #45 Chapter #46 Chapter #47 Chapter #48 Chapter #49 Chapter #50 Chapter #51 Chapter #52 Chapter #53 Chapter #54 Chapter #55 Chapter #56 Chapter #57 Chapter #58 Chapter #59 Chapter #60 Chapter #61 Chapter #62 Chapter #63 Chapter #64 Chapter #65 Chapter #66 Chapter #67 Chapter #68 Chapter #69 Chapter #70 Chapter #71

Una sera Luca scende a buttare la spazzatura, ma quando cerca di rientrare nella sua casa, al 20° piano di un palazzone di periferia, scopre che nel suo appartamento ci abita un'altra persona e che la sua vita, come era fino a qualche momento prima, non esiste più. Cominciano da questo momento per Luca nuove ed inaspettate avventure che si mischiano ai ricordi della sua vecchia vita.


Musica

Senza pensarci su nemmeno un attimo agguantai la custodia nera, mi girai, spostai il commesso con una spallata e mi misi a correre verso l'uscita. Saltai la fila di tre o quattro persone alla cassa, e, approfittando di un cliente che aveva fatto scattare l'apertura della porta mi catapultai fuori dal negozio correndo come un forsennato. Mi feci largo tra la gente per qualche centinaio di metri, poi cominciai a rallentare e quindi mi fermai in mezzo alla piazza dove mi trovavo.
Sentivo il cuore in gola, mi sembrava di avere duecento battiti al minuto, tutti i muscoli tesi, ansimavo come un mantice e avevo la fronte imperlata di sudore, ai sudori freddi della paura, alle goccioline che si erano formate sulla mia fronte nel timore di essere beccato a rubare, ora si erano aggiunti i goccioloni di sudore dovuti alla corsa forsennata che avevo fatto per arrivare fino a quella che mi pareva una distanza di sicurezza.
Girai su me stesso di trecento sessanta gradi ma intorno a me non c'era nessuno che correva, nessun vigile, nessun poliziotto e nessun commesso. Non mi stavano inseguendo e non mi stavano cercando. Avevo nella mano sinistra il mio borsone e nella destra la custodia. Giusto per sfizio la aprii e, come è ovvio, dentro non c'era nulla, chissà perché per un secondo coltivai la speranza di trovarci una chitarra, magari per via del fatto che era molto pesante.
Nella foga della fuga avevo sforzato molto la mia mano, ancora dolorante. Anche il polso mi doleva parecchio e decisi di mettere il borsone a tracolla e di portare la custodia con la sinistra, in modo da far riposare l'altra mano. “Se vado avanti così non mi guarirà mai questa mano!” pensai. Per sicurezza ripresi a camminare con passo deciso nella direzione opposta al negozio, anche se ormai era chiaro che nessuno mi sarebbe venuto a chiedere spiegazioni per quella custodia.
Non è che avessi fatto il furto del secolo, ma dopo un paio di isolati, cominciai a rendermi conto che, malgrado la mia totale incapacità, la mia paura, gli errori che avevo commesso, il dato di fatto era che avevo portato a termine il mio primo furto senza problemi e conseguenze. Mi sentivo potente, forte, capace. Un grande ladro. Come Lupin, come Fantomas. Tutto impettito camminai per un bel po' prima di tornare coi piedi per terra, alla mia realtà.
Sempre solo, sempre con un pasto da recuperare, senza un posto dove dormire, ora ero proprietario di un borsone pieno di vestiti e di una stupenda e pesantissima custodia per chitarra. Potevo forse usarla come tamburo, come grancassa, fare un concerto per custodia sola. Come chitarrista di strada mi continuava a mancare una chitarra. Mi muovevo in modo decisamente più impacciato, avendo due bei pesi da portare e una mano sempre malmessa.


...continua


One evening Luca goes down to take out the garbage, but when he tries to return to his house, on the 20th floor of a suburban building, he discovers that another person lives in his apartment and that his life, as it was until some moment before, it no longer exists. From this moment on, new and unexpected adventures begin for Luca, which mix with the memories of his old life.


Music

Without even thinking about it for a moment I grabbed the black case, I turned around, moved the clerk with a shoulder and started a Running Towards output. I jumped the row of three or four PEOPLE at the register, and, taking advantage of a customer What had triggered the opening of the door I catapultai Outside the store running like a madman. I pushed Among People on centinaio few meters, then began to slow and then I stopped in the square where I was.
I felt my heart in my throat, I felt like I Have Two hundred Beats per Minute, All Muscles tense, panting like a bellows and had her forehead beaded with sweat, To the cold sweat of fear, the droplets What They had formed on my forehead in fear of Being caught a steal, had now Added the drops of sweat due to the frantic race I Done to get up to Bon what seemed a Security DISTANCE.
I turned on myself than three hundred sixty degrees around me but there was no one ran, No traffic, no police and no committed. They were not chasing me and they were trying. I had in hand Left my bag and the Right custody. Just for fun the 'April, came Obviously, inside there was nowhere, some reason for a Second I raised the hope of finding a guitar, maybe because of the Fact That was very heavy.
In the heat of the escape I had very strained my hand, still sore. Even his wrist ached a lot and I decided to put the bag over his shoulder and to bring the case with the Left, so far away to rest your other hand. ""If I go So I will never heal this hand!"" I thought. For a Walking resumed Safety pitch DECIDED In the opposite direction it to the store, though now it was clear to me That nobody would Venuto an ASK That explanations for each case.
Not What I Done theft of the century, but AFTER a couple of blocks away, I began to Statement That, despite my complete inability, my fear, Mistakes That I had committed, the dates of Fact times That I Brought to limit the My first theft without problems and consequences. I felt powerful, strong, Capable. A great thief. Lupine Come, come Fantomas. All strutting walked for quite a while 'before you back with feet on the ground, to my reality.
Always alone, always with a meal Recover without a place to sleep, I was now owner of a duffel bag full of clothes and Di An amazing and very heavy guitar case. Could I use the drum to come, come Bass Drum, a concert ticket for the same case. Come street guitarist I still miss a guitar. I was moving so much more self-conscious, having had good weights Wearing A hand and always drafty.


......to be continued


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency