The first Game I have ever played on a Blockchain.

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

I am not that much addictive to games though, I just love to play. I get bored with most of the games I used to play. when I was a kid we all used to be out of the house for hours our parents search for us and they know where they will find us ๐Ÿ˜€ . Now the time is different now parents have to
ask their kids to go out most of us now stick to the big/small screen and getting tried in mentally and that is not really good ๐Ÿคจ

Thanks to @hive-naija for the great contest THEME: Your First Time Playing A Blockchain Game, I missed the last week contest my bad not well in past weeks.

So lets began

The first game on Blockchain I have ever played was drugwars some you were should be aware of that if you here from the day of Steemit, I used to play that a lot actually I don't how to play the other games and that is for free so I joined the game and now I regret not to jin splinterlands at that time ๐Ÿ˜…
That time it gives steem as per your resources and there are many things.
I have played that for few months when we were in the hive but that was changed a lot and now it's only login via Steemit so I have left playing the games. But the early day of every game is really great the fast you go fast you grow if you are a good learner of -course.



image Source

Hive is full of many games but I did get time to play a few and to be honest I don't want to be engaged with more and more games these few are enough for me.

  • splinterlands
    I think now a day this is the most popular game of the hive in past months it was popular all over the really amazing blockchain gaming isn't it. If you are not in to please join and earn from the game and you will surely feel frustrating in the early days but as time will pass you will surely enjoy playing it and it is addictive so choose wisely ๐Ÿ˜…. join the gameplay and earn good cards, dec, credits, position, and SPS.
    here is my referral if you are interested to play the game let me know if you need any help have learned few things now maybe that would be helpful to you. You have to just invest $10 USD to buy the starter pack and then all the things will open for you. I was in the game for 2019 but I have purchased the pack around 7 months ago so don't do that ๐Ÿ˜. I was not really interested to play it that time(maybe lack of information about the game ๐Ÿ˜…) but now I realize how wrong I was.
    discord link of Splinterlands official
  • cryptobrewmaster
    The Second game I am used to playing, from the day 1st it is sure complex for me now but I do the things that I know about the game, and that is enough for me to earn and invest my precious time ๐Ÿ˜…
    The game is pretty simple you just have to complete the daily quest and brew the beer and sell the beer and collect CBM token and you can sell it to hive engine and earn hive from that isn't that cool there are many other options too but I am not that aware of that though.๐Ÿ˜ต
    you are interested to play this is my referral

maybe in the future, there will be more games will be in the hive there are some new games that will be in the hive soon like muterra. Maybe in the future, we will be able to real actions games in hive blockchain who knows ๐Ÿ˜….

Thanks for being here till the end, love to know your comments.๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ™

Never forgot one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes ๐Ÿ”ฝ๐Ÿ”ป
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep ๐Ÿ’ฐ

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. ๐Ÿง 
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency