The HBD interest and hive power

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

I have read and heard many times that a picture says a lot for the world so I am here to share that will all of you here I hope you will enjoy it I love to share memes and I am kind of used to it now that a lot for your support and encouragement..

For the past few months, we all have heard a lot about HBD interest in #hive and that is really great. before that most of us convert that to hive and power up mostly some are still doing that. But the HBD interest is really good its around 10 %

HBD in savings increases at 10.00% APR as defined by the witnesses

It was 7% last month but it is increased now, most of us are now transferring our HBD to saving and earning a great interest. I have stacked around 50 HDB but not at the same time so I will wait to observe how juicy the interest is 🤑

you can also withdraw your HBD but will take 3 days to return your wallet from your saving

Balance is subject to 3 days withdrawal waiting period.



are you not aware of this no problem I will teach you how to do that 😄.
It is very simple like pieces of cake

open peakd and go to your hive wallet (there are other options too make sure to open hive wallet )


you can see your available HBD balance in your wallet, if you see that go to the second screenshot 🔽

screenshot_168_.png


you can see there are three options their select Transfer to saving and go to the next step 🔽

screenshot_226_.png


enter the HBD amount you wish to transfer to your saving 🙃 that's all.
simple as I said. enjoy your interest 💰

screenshot_242_.png


let me know if you need any help with this 😄🙏

the above there screenshots are from peakd website.

The image is captioned by me on the website imgflip, have a look,

This is just made for fun, I am not really making fun of anyone.

I have made this meme on the website imgflip, feel free to join that amazing platform and make your own meme for free 😁

Never forgot one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. 🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency