Fire Tricks

Quest of the Day:
SNEAK QUEST


image.png

I finished today's quest using the Fire Splinter. It took less than 10 battles to finish and I might have been lucky or it's just that there seemed to be less people using rental cards in the Bronze Leagues.

Quest Reward


image.png

This is weird 😕 I received exactly the same reward twice in a row now, but I'm not one to complain if it's a card or a stack of DEC. Btw, if you haven't read my post the other day, I'm giving away 20 DEC to anyone who would share a battle link of a winning battle using Gargoya Lion in the first position under the said post.

If you think it's just not feasible, why don't you tell me under this post? I'd be giving away 20 DEC to a randomly selected summoner who would comment why Gargoya Lion won't be a good tank and a better use for it along with a battle link where it has been useful except for being in the first position.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency