High Mana Cap Quest

Quest of the Day:
DEATH QUEST


image.png

I completed the daily quest using the above lineup thrice with 100% win rate. I'm not quite sure if it was just my luck, but it seems to be a viable lineup. I used to put the Undead Priest on the last position and end up losing about 90% of the time. I guess I'm learning better card positioning. Btw, I completed the quest in just 6 battles with 5 wins and 1 lost.


image.png


Quest Reward


image.png

This is my second time receiving this card and I'm thankful for it. I mentioned on my post the first time I received this monster that it might be a viable tank. Just a quick update, I haven't won a single battle trying that one out. Any suggestions on how I could make it work?

How would you like to receive 20 DEC for your suggestion? I'd be giving away 20 DEC to a randomly selected summoner who would drop in the comments section a battle link where the Gargoya Lion was used in the first position on a winning battle.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency